Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerome A. Guttman Dds

Own this business?
5.0
166 reviews
|Dental|Playa Del Rey, CA 90293

211 Culver Blvd Ste. T, Ste T, Playa Del Rey, CA 90293

(310) 827-5094

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

7 people are looking at this business

Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Marina M. Coffin, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

13340 Bass Lake Road

(763) 478-9219

1 person is looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Treatment options include root canals, crowns, bridges, and dental implants. Fillings are mercury-free, tooth colored restorations. If you fear going to the dentist, Sedation Dentistry is available. At Dr. Guttman's dental office, we use safer, state-of-the-art digital x-rays, which use up to 90% less radiation than film type x-rays. Digital photographs are also used to aid in our diagnosis. We provide our patients with a full range of treatment options including cosmetic fillings, dental implants, crowns, bridges, and endodontics. Our cosmetic fillings are mercury-free, tooth colored restorations. If you are very apprehensive about your proposed dental treatment, various forms of sedation a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5119
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
devc715 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:43 AM
Cesar is always very helpful- The doctor is very caring and always calls me back when I call with questions!
Nedra Daughter Allmond on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:16 AM
frankdunn1083 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:41 AM
I am very happy with the whole procedure and how it went. My crown fits great, the fillings look great, and I know my mouth is in good hands.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Abbie E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 06:50 AM
Paula runs the front office and takes care of the insurance submissions and appointment scheduling. If Dr. Guttman or the hygienist is running behind, she will contact me to rearrange the appointment time. This is appreciated very much; as I have better things to do than sit in a waiting room!
Aime E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 05:45 AM
Dr. Guttman deals with dental chickens (like me) in a caring manner. I have had several root canals and one extraction of an infected tooth, followed by a bridge. I am very happy with the bridge. He has also done several crowns for me. I am very hard on my dental work, and the crowns have been known to come off when the dental cement gave up. Recently I had this happen when Dr. Guttman was leaving the office. He agreed to wait a set number of minutes for me, and when I made it in to his office, had my crown reattached in no time!
Aimee e. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 03:22 AM
Dr. Guttman deals with dental chickens (like me) in a caring manner. I have had several root canals and one extraction of an infected tooth, followed by a bridge. I am very happy with the bridge. He has also done several crowns for me. I am very hard on my dental work, and the crowns have been known to come off when the dental cement gave up. Recently I had this happen when Dr. Guttman was leaving the office. He agreed to wait a set number of minutes for me, and when I made it in to his office, had my crown reattached in no time!
CAROLYN n. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 07:16 AM
I've had dental phobia my whole life - not anymore! My whole life I've had one thing or another going on in my mouth - a cavity, a needed root canal, a cracked tooth, a baby tooth that refused to come out at 35, you name it I had it! I had my first tooth pulled when I was 10 and it was such a bad experience I never wanted to go to the dentist again. Than i found this place and it was the best experience ever they made sure i was comfortable and explained everything to me as they were doing it step by step. Thank you for your comfort and patience.
Carolyn N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 03:13 AM
I've had dental phobia my whole life - not anymore! My whole life I've had one thing or another going on in my mouth - a cavity, a needed root canal, a cracked tooth, a baby tooth that refused to come out at 35, you name it I had it! I had my first tooth pulled when I was 10 and it was such a bad experience I never wanted to go to the dentist again. Than i found this place and it was the best experience ever they made sure i was comfortable and explained everything to me as they were doing it step by step. Thank you for your comfort and patience.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 03:02 AM
great job
Debbie is the dental assistant at Dr. Guttman's office. She's been with him for years. She was the first person I saw after Paula (who's also great!) took all my information. Dr. Guttman's work has made me a patient for life, but it was Debbie who made me feel at ease as soon as I met her. She's got a great relaxed way about her. She exudes confidence but is very approachable and very funny. It was Debbie who made me feel comfortable enough to climb into the chair so Dr. Guttman could work his magic. Thank you Debbie!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.