Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeremy Wyina at Remax Properties, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

102 South Tejon Street, Ste 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 213-0893

https://www.blackbeltbroker.team/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

18005 US Hwy 24

(719) 749-2690
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

RE/MAX Properties

(719) 331-7675
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1755 Telstar Dr #300

(719) 358-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1414 Osgood Rd

(719) 499-9972

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Property Management

1755 Telstar Drive

(719) 453-1400
5.0
(2) · Real Estate
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Garcia on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 01:55 AM
A big shout out to Jeremy Wynia!! He was with us the whole way from getting our house sold! He is so amazing and explained everything to us through the whole process! His expertise is top notch! He knows his stuff! Thank you thank you Jeremy!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Tony Ghim on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 07:05 AM
Mr. Wynia was a terrific guide through the home selling process. He’s a stand-up guy, a straight shooter whose experience is evident in the sage advice he gives. The professionals he hired for the photos, staging and even HVAC were all top notch! I called him with all sorts of questions or concerns, some probably not warranted, and he was totally professional, reassuring, and most importantly, helpful. We highly recommend him!
Terri Brennan on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 01:17 AM
The entire process with Jeremy set the bar for us. He communicated every step of the way and has a whole system in place to make the process go smoothly. We closed well ABOVE our asking price and felt very little stress throughout the process!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lisa Costello Kranz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:33 AM
We originally tried selling our home as a fsbo, with not much luck. Once we hired Jeremy as our realtor we had an offer in less than 2 weeks. We were so pleased with his knowledge and expertise within the industry, he answered any and all questions we had and really gave us some stellar advice! We used his advice and in turn made some pretty good real estate moves. Thanks Jeremy!
Casey Pratt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 07:34 AM
Ashleigh Boden on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 07:59 AM
Jermey was amazing he took such great care of us! He took the time to find out what type of house we were looking for and the things that really mattered! Once we started the closing process, everything went so smoothly thanks to him!!!! He truly one of a kind.
Vintee Rosen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 08:17 AM
Tammy Griego on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 05:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.