Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85383 United States

28451 N Vistancia Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85383 United States

(602) 743-2864

https://www.jeremystrunk.com/oslp-jeremy-strunk

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(48) · Finance

3707 E Southern Ave

(480) 503-3533
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
5.0
(40) · Finance

15333 N Pima Rd Suite 275

(970) 901-4183
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5302
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kendra Turner review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Kendra Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:34 AM
Carrie Pagnussat review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Carrie Pagnussat on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:18 AM
I highly recommend working with Jeremy Strunk for any of your mortgage needs. Whether looking to buy or refinance, Jeremy provides excellent service and communication. I not only trust Jeremy's expertise for my mortgage lending needs, but also refer my real estate clients to him and they have always thanked me for the introduction. Jeremy is a professional who time and time again, successfully guides clients through the lending process to close without delay, if not early.
Crystal Doerr review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Crystal Doerr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Jeremy knows his stuff!! My husband and I have used Jeremy now for a couple houses and he has blown us away every single time. He is extremely organized and professional. Whether you are buying, selling or refinancing, Jeremy makes the process extremely easy and never stressful!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jeff Doerr review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Jeff Doerr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:32 AM
Jeremy is dialed in! He is fast, professional and makes the entire process extremely easy for you! He has helped me with a couple houses and each time I've been very thankful for Jeremy's hard work. I highly recommend him to any and everyone!
B.J. Katz review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
B.J. Katz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:24 AM
Jeremy Strunk does a fantastic job. I met Jeremy a couple of years ago and already had a number of lenders and mortgage professionals that I referred. I gave Jeremy a try and he and his team had full loan approval 2 weeks before close of escrow! He's the best. I tell people "Jeremy just gets the job done!" That's what I want in my lender. Someone that gets the deal done and gets it done on time! I recommend Jeremy Strunk to every buyer I come across needing a loan and every agent in my office.
Eric Bridges review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Eric Bridges on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:33 AM
When your dealing with buying and selling homes it is nice to have a knowledgeable and experienced professional on your side! Jeremy was that for my wife and I! This only being our second home purchase, Jeremy was very patient and thorough when assisting us with the entire transaction. When we had questions he was able to answer and explain them to us without hesitation. When all the stressors of transitioning homes is happening, Jeremy was behind the scenes making sure everything was going smoothly. He kept us informed and up to date! He was readily available and quick to respond. We will use and recommend him to anyone in the future. Thank you Jeremy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.