Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85383 United States

28451 N Vistancia Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85383 United States

(602) 743-2864

https://www.jeremystrunk.com/oslp-jeremy-strunk

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(14) · Finance

1825 E Northern Ave Unit 250

(480) 650-8602
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5302
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gretchen Wensman review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Gretchen Wensman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 03:48 AM
Jeremy helped us with both home purchases in Vistancia. We totally trust his professionalism and knowledge in his field.
Troy Smith review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Troy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 12:55 PM
Jeremy is very knowledgeable and answers any questions that you may have. He always has your back and makes sure that you get the best deal possible. I’d recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for a mortgage lender. Jstrunk.com is 5 stars!!
David Loose review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
David Loose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:34 AM
Knowledgable, Responsive and Great Charisma
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Keena Mijares review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Keena Mijares on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:36 AM
I had my house loan refinanced without any stress. Jeremy always stays on the top of everything. He is the epitome of a man who "knows what he is doing." I highly recommend him.
Marcia Hergert review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Marcia Hergert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:14 AM
Jeremy outdid himself again to get this deal closed! My client is very impressed with Jeremy's communication, knowledge and follow through!
Kim Okamura review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Kim Okamura on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:15 AM
I will start off my saying that Jeremy is amazing! My husband and I had not purchased a home for almost 13 years, so we needed to be walked through the process. Jeremy was very thorough in explaining everything and his responsiveness was excellent. He was very clear on how each step of the loan process would go and ensured that we understood. His entire team was amazing from loan processor to underwriting and everyone in between. I would without hesitation recommend Jeremy!
Maren Wenz review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Maren Wenz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:26 AM
Jeremy is the absolute best lender, literally, I have ever met and worked with. He was my lender. He is my mom's lender. I am a Realtor, and he is my clients' lender. He is patient and kind and a master of his craft. I have learned incredibly from each and every transaction. I am also an English teacher and one well versed in words, and I can't express in words how great he actually is. He is also more than words appreciated.
Al Exandria review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
Al Exandria on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:34 AM
Jeremy and his team are awesome! Very professional and got me into my home in 1 month. Thank you for your hard work.
June Palmer review for Jeremy Strunk, Mortgage Lender NMLS #204595
June Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:40 AM
Jeremy Strunk is an amazing lender. I've been working with Jeremy for over 3 years and he has never let me or my clients down. He offers amazing customer service, is very knowledgeable, gets his loans done on time, and in most case is ready a week before COE. He makes my job as a Realtor less stressful, he's a great lending partner and I enjoy working with him and his team. I highly recommend Jeremy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.