Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeremy E Reidy

Own this business?
3.7
12 reviews
|Doctors|Williamsport, PA 17701

611 W Edwin St, Williamsport, PA 17701

(570) 322-6824

http://www.acupuncture.red/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

410 Glenn Ave

(570) 387-0600
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

100 N Academy Ave

(570) 271-6429
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

75 Pineapple St

(570) 384-3201
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 Rural Ave

(570) 321-2805
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

510 W Penn St

(570) 374-9382
5.0
(11) · Doctors

55 N 5th St

(570) 523-3350
About

Reidy Jeremy DR is located at 611 W Edwin St, Williamsport, PA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews2.3RateMDs
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 03:48 AM
I have gone to see Dr Reidy for years.He is a true professional. After returning from deployment overseas, he saved my emotional and physical well being. His inspiration and knowledge have been life changing.
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

06/04/2019, 12:52 PM
This guy is a fraud. The only thing he cares about is money.
Respond to negative reviews
Minh N. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/04/2019, 11:42 AM
Note, I'm posting this other places so people can see my dissatisfaction!!! I tried to make an appointment with "Dr" Reidy and it took me forever to schedule something. He has normally good reviews online but then he wasn't around and the office was dirty!!!! I also learned that wherever middle of nowhere college he went to for acupuncture isn't even accredited!! SAD!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

06/04/2019, 11:11 AM
I tried to make an appointment with "Dr" Reidy and it took me forever to schedule something. He has normally good reviews online but then he wasn't around and the office was dirty! I also learned that wherever middle of nowhere college he went to for acupuncture isn't even accredited!! SAD!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Deb on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:22 AM
I cannot believe the change in my physical mental and spiritual being since going to Jeremy. He has helped me with aches and pains extreme back pain and seasonal Depression disorder. I would recommend going to Jeremy to anyone that has any health or mental related issues. I recommend him to all my clients and everyone loves Jeremy
Barbara McCoy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 07:02 AM
Dr. Reidy has done excellent work on me....I truly believe in accupunture because of him now. I try to send him all the patients I can. He is a great person
Barbara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:11 AM
I have been a patient off and on for several years. I had discomfort in my foot for several years making it impossible to take walks/exercise. After several treatments I was back to walking/exercise. In addition, I see him early spring and early fall for allergy season and cold/flu season. I do , what I call, tune up appointments to keep my system "finely tuned!" I most admire Dr. Reidy's attitude, expertise and knowledge of Chinese protocols.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 10:57 AM
Dr. Reidy is very knowledgable and has helped my husband with his migraine headache and me with my GI issues. I would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.