Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeremy C. Barlow, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Anesthesiologists|Birmingham, AL 35205

800 Saint Vincents Drive, Ste 710, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 558-3636

http://stvneurospine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

801 Princeton Ave SW Ste 222

(205) 783-3144
About

Dr. Jeremy Barlow, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Birmingham, AL and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from University Of Oklahoma / Health Sciences Center in 1994 and specializes in pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicha Fisher on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 03:32 AM
Dr. Jeremy Barlow and staff are so professional, courteous & kind. They really listen to you in order to find the best Plan of Care that best fits each individual patient. If any of my family members or friends inquire about a Pain Management Physician, I ALWAYS recommend Dr. Barlow. He is top-notch! It’s good to know a physician that you can trust—one that treats you will respect. Keep up the excellent customer service!
Felicha Fisher on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 03:08 AM
I brag on Dr. Jeremy Barlow every chance I get. He is compassionate, caring, kind and very knowledgeable concerning the best treatment for the patient. He takes the time to listen to the patient while providing a Plan of Care—and he explains everything in a way that the patient understands. He has an excellent staff that are very courteous & friendly. Keep us the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE Dr. Barlow!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 07:44 AM
He's kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and takes time to listen and explain, answer questions. He makes you feel that you are his only patient and never in a hurry. Yet, I've never had to wait. All these reasons give me confidence in his procedures and I've not been disappointed. I've been seeing Dr Barlow for over 5 years for chronic lumbar pain. I would not consider any other Dr. and highly recommend him.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jerry Dennis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:29 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Barlow. He is very compassionate and caring. From the moment he steps in your room, he is so concerned about your well being and gives you his undivided attention. I have never met a doctor who treats you like a family member. Love love Dr. Barlow
Donna Rohan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 10:53 AM
Dr. Barlow understood my low blood count. He did an excellent job for my back epidural. I did not follow his warning and now need another epidural, due to lifting heavy box. (I had felt so good and forgot). I’m waiting for him to decide as SS will only pay for so many in a year. Excellent care from receptionist/nurses/doctors. Only request, need newer/more/better selection of magazines in waiting area. Been to other “pain management, doc in a box” terrible!! Barlow is at St Vincent’s Hospital! ?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:31 AM
Dr. Barlow is a kind, caring and compassionate dr. You can tell that he really cares about his patients. He has gone out of his way to do everything possible to improve my quality of life- to help me have the least amount of pain possible. I highly recommend him to anyone!
John on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 06:45 AM
Dr. Barlow seemed very concern about my injuries. Upon having my procedure done everything happened just as he said. I still have no pain at 6 weeks. Very pleased with staff. The wait time procedure and recovery was as exactly as they said it would be.
MARY W on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 02:29 AM
My eye price with Dr. Barlow was a very pleasant one. I had my first block on July 6th. The wait time time to be called back was less than 30 minutes after completing paper. Dr. Barlow took the time to listen to my concerns as well as offer his advise about course of care. He sat down and talked with prior to performing the procedure. He treated me like I was a person and not just another body to working. Excellent bed side manner.
Gary Bowers on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 06:21 AM
Physician takes time to explain procedures to patients and has excellent skills.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.