Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeremiah's Italian Ice

Own this business?
4.9
47 reviews
|Restaurants|Windermere, Florida 34786

6536 Old Brick Rd. Suite 140, Ste 108, Windermere, Florida 34786

(407) 612-5556

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Cajun Sno
4.9
(102) · Restaurants

3000 Kavanaugh Blvd

(501) 218-5262

About

Authentic Italian Ice, Creamy Soft Ice Cream, & Gelati (the perfect layering of Ice and Ice Cream) all served up in a vibrant, fun atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
47 reviews
534
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
95aimeef on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 08:43 AM
Delicious Treat
I enjoy Jeremiah’s for a cool treat. I like to get a small size of soft serve and Italian ice layered (aka gelati). Their soft serve is unbelievably smooth and creamy and rich. I normally am not a fan of soft serve, but Jeremiah’s has changed my opinion.
Personally, I find that the chocolate soft serve often overpowers the ice flavor so I usually stick with vanilla for gelati.
Doug Michelle Stroud on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 10:21 AM
Great job, butter cookie was amazing!
Bobbi Jo Melinda Schmidt on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2019, 02:10 AM
I love this place! It’s my favorite place to go for my ice cream! Not only do they have awesome ice cream, the employees are so happy and friendly. And, they give free samples. If you haven’t tried this place yet, I highly recommend doing so ASAP.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
155andrewy on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

07/06/2019, 07:38 AM
Great product for a Great price!!
This place is amazing. The Italian ice has this smooth consistency to it that I did not expect from my past experience. The flavors are amazing as well. If you have never been I suggest getting a Gelati!! The staff is SUPER friendly and always willing to help. Even when your kids want to try 5 flavors EACH.
Carmen A Sifonte on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 04:48 AM
great tasting icees!! Just like back home in NY!!
922christianj on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:53 AM
Great little Italian Gelato place. Not you typically ice cream!
Very unique ice cream place. When I go ther I like to get the gelati - were they layer the ice and soft ice cream. The mango flavor is my favorite.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that you enjoy our sweet treat! We look forward to scooping you up another Mango Gelati soon!

Tania Hampton on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2018, 02:51 AM
Loved it ! Will definitely be back with the kids
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to scoop you up a tasty treat soon.

Bryan Fifer on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 14:29 PM
I went to this Jeremiah's location to purchase some gift cards for raffle prizes at our monthly All Pro Dad breakfast at Keene's Crossing Elementary. Katie the manager of this location, immediately offered to donate some items. Thank you so much for being a great community partner!
Business Response:

Bryan, thanks for thinking of us for your raffle! We love being apart of the community! We hope to see you again soon!

Stephanie A Glover on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 07:44 AM
The gelati is absolutely delicious.
Business Response:

Glad you dug it!😎

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.