Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeremiah's Italian Ice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Windermere, MO 34786

6536 Old Brick Rd. Suite 140, Ste 108, Windermere, MO 34786

(407) 612-5556

https://jeremiahsice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2721 Ivy Ln

(941) 475-1801

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

3961 E Chandler Blvd

(480) 478-0889
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

970 SE Oak St

(503) 352-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11903 Lake June Rd

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shaved Ice

Washington Ave

(201) 414-3150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095

1 person is looking at this business

About

Authentic Italian Ice, Creamy Soft Ice Cream, & Gelati (the perfect layering of Ice and Ice Cream) all served up in a vibrant, fun atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Lee Watson-Torres review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
Shelley Lee Watson-Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 02:03 AM
Jeremiah’s ice cream is always awesome. You can have gelato, soft serve ice cream, or a mix of the two, a gelati. Many delicious flavors and fair prices. Their soft serve is amazing! We don’t have one near us, so don’t go often, but made sure to go for the BOGO leap day sale.
luv2travelHonolulu review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
luv2travelHonolulu on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:09 AM
Yummy Everyone loves this place. Try the flavors then mix and match. This location has a military discount.
95aimeef review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
95aimeef on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 08:43 AM
Delicious Treat I enjoy Jeremiah’s for a cool treat. I like to get a small size of soft serve and Italian ice layered (aka gelati). Their soft serve is unbelievably smooth and creamy and rich. I normally am not a fan of soft serve, but Jeremiah’s has changed my opinion. Personally, I find that the chocolate soft serve often overpowers the ice flavor so I usually stick with vanilla for gelati.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Doug Michelle Stroud review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
Doug Michelle Stroud on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 10:21 AM
Great job, butter cookie was amazing!
Bobbi Jo Melinda Schmidt review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
Bobbi Jo Melinda Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 02:10 AM
I love this place! It’s my favorite place to go for my ice cream! Not only do they have awesome ice cream, the employees are so happy and friendly. And, they give free samples. If you haven’t tried this place yet, I highly recommend doing so ASAP.
155andrewy review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
155andrewy on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 07:38 AM
Great product for a Great price!! This place is amazing. The Italian ice has this smooth consistency to it that I did not expect from my past experience. The flavors are amazing as well. If you have never been I suggest getting a Gelati!! The staff is SUPER friendly and always willing to help. Even when your kids want to try 5 flavors EACH.
Carmen A Sifonte review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
Carmen A Sifonte on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 04:48 AM
great tasting icees!! Just like back home in NY!!
922christianj review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
922christianj on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:53 AM
Great little Italian Gelato place. Not you typically ice cream! Very unique ice cream place. When I go ther I like to get the gelati - were they layer the ice and soft ice cream. The mango flavor is my favorite.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that you enjoy our sweet treat! We look forward to scooping you up another Mango Gelati soon!

Tania Hampton review for Jeremiah's Italian Ice
Tania Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:51 AM
Loved it ! Will definitely be back with the kids
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to scoop you up a tasty treat soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.