Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenny Tsai DDS

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Escondido, CA 92025

651 E Pennsylvania Ave Suite #101, Escondido, CA 92025

(760) 839-9112

http://www.jennytsaidds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dental

7334 Girard Ave Suite 204

(858) 459-3100
5.0
(2) · Dental

473 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 634-2024
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jill F. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/24/2015, 00:09 AM
    Very friendly staff. Dr. Tsai and her staff are very professional workers. She is such a good dentist and gives us lots of details while she works. I am glad I chose her to be my dentist.
    Beth A. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/16/2014, 00:08 AM
    The process is conducted at a reasonable time. We are always getting in quickly to the time of our appointment and they get on with it and we are there for a very long time it is great.
    Nichole P. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/29/2014, 01:35 AM
    This office is so convenient for my husband and I to come over. We enjoy our regular office visits.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Leigh M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/11/2014, 00:14 AM
    I like that Dr. Tsai pays attention to your body language and knows if you flinch or feel uncomfortable. She is aware of what is going on and makes sure she doesn't hurt you.
    67smilealex on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    11/08/2013, 00:38 AM
    The office is really clean and my appointments are very quick and thorough.
    mk8926 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    10/02/2013, 01:04 AM
    Dr. Tsai looks out for my best interest and my health. She comes highly recommended in my book!
    bluerover78 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/31/2013, 01:31 AM
    I heard about Dr. Tsai from a friend that is a patient there. I am very comfortable during my office visits and I am glad I switched dentists.
    kristin829010 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/17/2013, 01:09 AM
    I usually don't have to wait very long to see Dr. Tsai. The staff checks you in and out pretty quickly.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.