Logo White
Watch Demo

JENNY EDWARDS, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
180 reviews
|Dental|Riverview, FL 33578

11246 Sullivan St, Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 530-0111

http://drjennypd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental

5341

(941) 953-2111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jenny Edwards, DMD is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Riverview, FL. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
180 reviews
5144
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Porter on Facebook

a month ago

04/16/2020, 08:15 AM
I can’t say enough amazing things about Dr. Edwards and her staff! During this pandemic my daughter fell and seriously injured her teeth. They called me immediately, asked for pictures and opened up just to help us. I thought she would be traumatized by the experience but they made it such a fun experience for her. I am forever grateful. My daughter is 3 and still talking about how much she enjoys the dentist! That’s not typical. Thank you all for everything!!!
Melissa Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 14:01 PM
Very nice office and staff. They handled my nonverbal son's first dentist appointment better than I expected. I would highly recommend them to other special needs parents.
Kristan Muse on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 02:58 AM
Dr Jenny is amazing! She is so patient, polite and wonderful with kids. Her whole office was great and made my little ones first visit go so smooth. I was so worried my 2 yr old would be scared but she loved the office and all the staff! She actually didn’t want to leave. Great experience!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Amy Engle on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:55 AM
We brought our daughter for her very first dental visit. The entire office staff was wonderful!!
Erin Bradley on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:39 AM
Such sweet and polite staff! The waiting room is awesome for the kids and the parents are able to wait in the back with their child. They really do a magical job.
Angela Harlan on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:23 AM
I have taken my little man to multiple dentist and have never been able to have x-rays or teeth cleaning done. He is autistic so it is hard for him to feel safe with someone messing with his mouth. We were able to come here today and he had X-rays and his teeth cleaned and never once became overwhelmed. thank you to the amazing staff for all they did for him and being okay with me crying the whole time from happiness LOL 💖🥰
Hayma Chandradat on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:59 AM
Amazing first visit! The entire staff was personable and my little guy felt very comfortable! Thank you!!!!
Veronica Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 07:10 AM
Could there have possibly been a better experience for my little guys first trip to the dentist?! Doubt it. These ladies were beyond amazing. Beautiful office, friendly staff, and patient doctor. My guy did so good for his first time and we can’t wait for our 6 month visit!
Kylla Peloso on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 06:26 AM
If you’re looking for a pediatric dentistry I highly recommend Dr Jenny Edwards! Her office is so kind and went the extra mile with us. We hadn’t been to the dentist in 2 years 😮😬, and we weren’t scolded or made to feel bad about it. The girls up front took my littlest babe and gave her all the lovings while my oldest had her mouth cleaned and looked at. All of the folks there are amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.