Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JENNY EDWARDS, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
210 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Riverview, FL 33578

11246 Sullivan St, Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 530-0111

http://drjennypd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(163) · General Dentistry

16688 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 374-9695
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental

5341

(941) 953-2111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(939) · Dentists

10317B Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 973-3100
5.0
(26) · Pediatric Dentists

33920 US Highway 19 N #275

(727) 784-1121
About

Dr. Jenny Edwards, DMD is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Riverview, FL. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
210 reviews
5169
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla E Gurley on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 11:03 AM
We came here as a 2nd opinion as I was told my kids needed a lot of work that we didn’t think was needed. I’m so glad we did. Not only was Dr. Jenny completely open and honest with me, her hygienist (and I don’t remember her name and I wish I did) went over and beyond for my daughter. She has SPD and her mouth is a big aversion for her. The hygienist from the beginning was on her level, talking to her, even got bite wings (which have never been able to be done)! I told them both how amazing she was. Our daughter said “I like her!” She’ll be a must for our daughter now.
Kaylee Jenson on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 04:42 AM
My child gets very anxious in new situations which leads to a stressed and defeated mom. Dr. Jenny and her team were the greatest experience and people to get my childs treatment done. I can't say thank you enough to these wonderful women!
Mindy Connell on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 17:26 PM
I can't say enough about the staff at this office. From the moment you check in till you literally walk out the front door .....you will not ever meet a group of friendlier, more compassionate kid friendly group of people. From the receptionist to the person that takes you to the room, the hygentist, the dentist and the insurance ladies and check out staff!!! absolutely amazing group!!! I would give them the highest of the highs!! you guys are doing an amazing job ❤️
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Alicia Porter on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 08:15 AM
I can’t say enough amazing things about Dr. Edwards and her staff! During this pandemic my daughter fell and seriously injured her teeth. They called me immediately, asked for pictures and opened up just to help us. I thought she would be traumatized by the experience but they made it such a fun experience for her. I am forever grateful. My daughter is 3 and still talking about how much she enjoys the dentist! That’s not typical. Thank you all for everything!!!
Melissa Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 14:01 PM
Very nice office and staff. They handled my nonverbal son's first dentist appointment better than I expected. I would highly recommend them to other special needs parents.
Kristan Muse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:58 AM
Dr Jenny is amazing! She is so patient, polite and wonderful with kids. Her whole office was great and made my little ones first visit go so smooth. I was so worried my 2 yr old would be scared but she loved the office and all the staff! She actually didn’t want to leave. Great experience!!
Amy Engle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:55 AM
We brought our daughter for her very first dental visit. The entire office staff was wonderful!!
Erin Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:39 AM
Such sweet and polite staff! The waiting room is awesome for the kids and the parents are able to wait in the back with their child. They really do a magical job.
Angela Harlan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 03:23 AM
I have taken my little man to multiple dentist and have never been able to have x-rays or teeth cleaning done. He is autistic so it is hard for him to feel safe with someone messing with his mouth. We were able to come here today and he had X-rays and his teeth cleaned and never once became overwhelmed. thank you to the amazing staff for all they did for him and being okay with me crying the whole time from happiness LOL 💖🥰
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.