Logo White
Watch Demo

JENNY EDWARDS, PLLC

Own this business?
4.9
167 reviews
|Dental|Riverview, FL 33578

11246 Sullivan St, Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 530-0111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mercer Children's Dentistry, PC
5.0
(161) · Dental

3131 Princeton Pike

(609) 896-2006

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437
Kidz R Kool: Richard Brenke DDS
5.0
(10) · Dental

7505 W Deer Valley Rd #110

(623) 572-5777
Park Smiles NYC Pediatrics
5.0
(4) · Dental

970 Park Ave

(212) 988-6727
Midland Kid's Dentist
5.0
(8) · Dental

Suite D1, 4410 North Midkiff Road

(432) 520-5437
Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
5.0
(79) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

About

Dr. Jenny Edwards, DMD is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Riverview, FL. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
167 reviews
5132
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Melnick on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 04:05 AM
Dr Edwards office somehow managed to get My very strong willed, busy, and hesitant three year old through xrays, a cleaning, and flossing. This was only possible because they were patient with him, quick with their procedures, and had tons of incentives (toys in the waiting area, choose your flavor fluoride, TVs, treasure tower when your done). I am in utter shock that we got through that appointment so well. We are so thankful this has been one less thing to worry about. Highly recommend.
Hayma Chandradat on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:59 AM
Amazing first visit! The entire staff was personable and my little guy felt very comfortable! Thank you!!!!
Veronica Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:10 AM
Could there have possibly been a better experience for my little guys first trip to the dentist?! Doubt it.
These ladies were beyond amazing. Beautiful office, friendly staff, and patient doctor. My guy did so good for his first time and we can’t wait for our 6 month visit!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kylla Peloso on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:26 AM
If you’re looking for a pediatric dentistry I highly recommend Dr Jenny Edwards! Her office is so kind and went the extra mile with us. We hadn’t been to the dentist in 2 years 😮😬, and we weren’t scolded or made to feel bad about it. The girls up front took my littlest babe and gave her all the lovings while my oldest had her mouth cleaned and looked at. All of the folks there are amazing!
Glen-Kelli Dowling on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:47 AM
After moving here one year ago and having an awful pediatric dental experience at another office it was suggested that we go see Dr. Jenny for our girls next cleanings. I took our 3 girls (10 1/2, 8 & 6 1/2 years old) into Dr. Jenny’s office today and couldn’t have been happier! The waiting area was perfect, our girls immediately started playing at the LEGO tables. We barely waited at all until being called back by the most pleasant staff. There was another small waiting / play area where 2 girls could wait while the 3rd had their x-rays done. The staff & Dr. Jenny juggled our 3 girls with such precision, care and wonderful attitudes! I’d highly recommend Dr. Jenny and her fantastic staff to...  more>>
Sarah Labancz on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 08:24 AM
My sons first visit was today (3 years old) and knowing my son, he got nervous as they took him to the back. The staff was very attentive to his needs and were very professional. They environment is also awesome for the young kids.
Allyson Wilkerson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 03:31 AM
The staff is welcoming and the waiting area is perfect for kids. My daughter was excited to go back because she had a great experience with her first time ever at the dentist.
Denise Bernius on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:48 AM
I can’t thank Dr. Jenny and her staff enough! They are all so wonderful! My anxious son was so worried about getting fillings. Dr. Jenny and her staff made him feel comfortable, and explained everything they were doing. He even said he thought the whole process was kinda cool, which speaks volumes! So happy that we found their office!
Jerilynn Beamon on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 05:15 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!! I wont take my kids anywhere else. I have literally traveled 2 hours to be seen while she was getting her practice up and running. seriously the best
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.