Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Spera

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85712

5190 E Farness Dr, Ste 102, Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 323-3241

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(19) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

4 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

1 person is looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

2 people are looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Kloos on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 09:19 AM
Great staff, very welcoming and reasonably priced! I highly recommend Spera Dental!
Jonny Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:10 AM
David Aronson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:54 AM
Great place, caring and professional staff, it must be good if you actually look forward to a dental visit #roseisawesome
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Suellen Aronson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:02 AM
Awesome friendly staff...... Relocated from Tucson, but travel back for my appointment.
Matt Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:34 AM
Jamie Pandzic on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:55 AM
Diana Riggs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:12 AM
The office staff here is awesome! Dr. Spera is awesome as well! I always feel comfortable here for being at the dentist!!
Selena Fiecoat on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:40 AM
Bouncing from one dentist office to another, I've finally found the one. Dr. Spera and her staff have made each visit very enjoyable. I recommend her for any of your dental needs!
Cindy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:00 AM
I've been fortunate to have always had a great dentist, but recently found myself looking for a new dentist. I'm so glad I found Spera Dental, the staff and Dr Spera are professional, courteous and did a wonderful job! I will refer this office to all my friends and family! Cindy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.