BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

jennifer k oliveira, dds

5.0
343 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 2428 Santa Monica Blvd Suite 303, Ste 303, Santa Monica, CA 90404US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(310) 315-3676

Write a review

5on ZocDoc, Jul 19, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 19, 2017
Always such a pleasure. Makes "going to the dentist" something enjoyable and pleasant. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 30, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 30, 2017
She's very pleasant, and pain free! more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 20, 2017
Dr. Oliveira and her staff were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to even those who already have a dentist. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 20, 2017
Amazing, kind and gentle! more »
5on ZocDoc, May 24, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, May 01, 2017
Great experience! Friendly and welcoming vibe. Upfront with costs and procedures. more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 17, 2017
I really appreciate the consistency of service at the office of Dr. Oliveira. Regardless of who helps me, I receive professional friendly service. The staff is extremely efficient and provide me with great constructive feedback about my teeth. I can't recommend this office enough! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 06, 2017
Awesome as usual more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2017
The best dental experience I've ever had!!! Dr. Oliveira was knowledgeable, kind, gentle and entertaining! She answered all of my questions and gave me manageable tips! Her staff were friendly and her service was quick and enjoyable! Appreciate everything, see you next week! more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 28, 2017
My husband and I both love everyone who works here, you couldn't find a friendlier or more helpful staff. Both my cleaning and filling were fast and painless. There is a paid parking lot onsite which is also extremely convenient. Absolutely recommend! more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 23, 2017
Per usual, awesome visit. more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 22, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 21, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 10, 2017
I love Dr Oliveira and her assistants. So quick, efficient, thorough and lovely people. Just all around goodness! more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 07, 2017
She's awesome. Haven't been to the dentist in 7 years. She made the experience actually enjoyable. Highly recommend. more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 04, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 14
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2428 Santa Monica Blvd Suite 303, Ste 303, Santa Monica, CA 90404
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Dr. Jennifer Oliveira has been practicing dentistry for nearly a decade. Her lifelong passion has been to offer a dental practice where the patients come to grow as part of the family! The office environment is professional yet warm and relaxed. The staff is fun, friendly, and highly skilled. And her ultimate goal is to provide thorough and gentle care for your overall health and smile, as well as a happy experience. Dr. Oliveira uses the latest in technology and equipment to maximize patient comfort and provide the best possible care. Treatment rooms are modern, yet calm and relaxing. Whether you need treatment for a broken tooth, cavity, root canal, crown, or are interested in a dental implant, Dr. Oliveira has you covered. She also offers teeth whitening and cosmetic dentistry procedures to enhance your smile.Continuing education is important to Dr. Oliveira and her staff...
Meet the Business Owner
Jennifer A.
Business Owner
Dr. Akagi is an Ohio State University graduate who along with her wonderful team, provides patients with the latest in treatment options and comfort.
more »

Review summary

5  336
4  3
3  1
2  2
1  1
5.0
343 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence