Logo White

Jennifer K Oliveira, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
343 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90404

2428 Santa Monica Blvd Suite 303, Ste 303, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 315-3676

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Jennifer Oliveira has been practicing dentistry for nearly a decade. Her lifelong passion has been to offer a dental practice where the patients come to grow as part of the family! The office environment is professional yet warm and relaxed. The staff is fun, friendly, and highly skilled. And her ultimate goal is to provide thorough and gentle care for your overall health and smile, as well as a happy experience. Dr. Oliveira uses the latest in technology and equipment to maximize patient comfort and provide the best possible care. Treatment rooms are modern, yet calm and relaxing. Whether you need treatment for a broken tooth, cavity, root canal, crown, or are interested in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
343 reviews
5336
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
  • 317 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/19/2017, 02:07 AM
on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/19/2017, 01:07 AM
Always such a pleasure. Makes "going to the dentist" something enjoyable and pleasant.
on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/30/2017, 01:06 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/30/2017, 01:06 AM
She's very pleasant, and pain free!
on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2017, 03:06 AM
Dr. Oliveira and her staff were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to even those who already have a dentist.
on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2017, 03:06 AM
Amazing, kind and gentle!
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:05 AM
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:05 AM
Great experience! Friendly and welcoming vibe. Upfront with costs and procedures.
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 04:04 AM
I really appreciate the consistency of service at the office of Dr. Oliveira. Regardless of who helps me, I receive professional friendly service. The staff is extremely efficient and provide me with great constructive feedback about my teeth. I can't recommend this office enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.