Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer J Fontaine Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
74 reviews
|Dentists|Saint John, IN 46373

10895 Park Pl, St. John Dental Group, Saint John, IN 46373

(219) 365-7773

https://drfontaine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dental

1105 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7550
5.0
(227) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882
About

General Dentistry, Dental Implants, Laser Gum Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Endodontic - Root Canals, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Dental Implants, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
74 reviews
555
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
118
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/07/2021, 22:29 PM
Beware. Misleading. Find yourself an honest and upfront dental group.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:52 AM
My entire family loves it here. The staff is so friendly and Lisa from the office helped fix an insurance mistake that saved me a lot of money. They are honest and made my teeth look great. The Dentist (Jennifer) was the best I have ever had! Thank you for a great overall experience.
Anonymous review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:46 AM
This office never informed me that they were out of network. However, they were quick to try and get me to do on the spot procedures. When I explained that I should of been notified when I questioned it (including my $50 deductible), they told me no monies are due. Then the bill came and they told me they will not wave the amount. Be careful trusting this office and I will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Bob W. review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Bob W. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:45 AM
Very positive experience. Linda or Lisa (sorry I'm bad with names)? was super friendly and professional. Dr. Fontaine did an implant on one of my front teeth, it looks and feels amazing. No goo in my mouth, they used a scanner thing. The office was super clean and I am overall extremely satisfied.
Anonymous review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 11:46 AM
I called for an appointment and gave my insurance information. I was told they except all insurance - but never was told they were out of network. I prepaid several hundred dollars of co-insurance, only to find they had not given me out of network pricing. I have been billed an unreasonable balance amount. I feel they are very dishonest in the way they handle their billing and will not go back or recommend them to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Hoopes review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Deborah Hoopes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:06 PM
Dr Fontaine is one of the most knowledgeable and kind dentist I’ve ever been to. She will answer any and every question and enjoys her job immensely. I highly recommend her.
Robert S. review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Robert S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 10:55 AM
Such a nice experience. Dr Fontaine was super friendly and knowledgeable, I felt everyone was very thorough and caring. This office is a rare find!
Anonymous review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:40 AM
Dr. Fontaine did not introduce herself on all appointments, a tech, did not introduce herself or inquire what we were working, on, started measuring & imprinting wrong tooth. Putting gloves that had touched computer, random things behind me, plugging and unplugging computer in my mouth. The temporary crown cracked over weekend, then completely off following Thurs. Last appt. tech was trying to pry off the intact underlayment that was suppose to remain for the new crown. crown placed is nice
Respond to negative reviews
Andy review for Jennifer J Fontaine Dds
Andy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 14:11 PM
Bait and switch scam tactics while you're in the chair. Be forewarned that every "estimate" or "quote" is going to be lower than the actual charges considerably.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.