Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer C Ryan-Touhill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.8
26 reviews
|Other|Tempe 85282

Tempe 85282

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

123 Broad St

(803) 775-3421
5.0
(21) · Other

7949 Old Decatur Rd

(817) 475-1392

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

10756 Nevada St

(909) 798-2204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

639 Johnson Ave Apt A

(805) 594-1336
5.0
(1) · Other

49 Headingley St

(204) 633-9010
5.0
(1) · Other

175 Watkins Rd

(864) 472-6337
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.8
26 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
121
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patsy M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    06/26/2020, 07:38 AM
    Worst judge ever , what judge will stop a grand parent from seeing her grandson after his fathers death, taking him away from a whole family Aunts , Uncle , cousins that he spent so much time with before as if he wasn't going through enough heartache. She based her decision on their divorce , even after she knew that his mother took him to the hospital at 9 years old & said he was suicidal trying to get back at his Dad....
    Respond to negative reviews
    Madalena A. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    08/01/2019, 11:12 AM
    Why is this WOMAN still there? I can not bring myself to say Honorable Judge becasue she is far from honorable. She sits up there with a GOD Complex.. We the people should do everything to get her out of the courts.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Seamus M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/13/2019, 21:21 PM
    I have seen my ex's and my own mother's review of the honorable JRT on this website and "The Robing Room." I continue to feel sorry for them both. My ex was physically and emotionally abusive to the point that I was unable to function as a husband. I exhibited almost every symptom of a narrcissist's victim. Depression, over-sleeping, etc. My mother and ex spouse are so consumed by anger that they are delusional. The psychiatrist that they compelled me to see told me after 2 visits that I should ghost all of them. My abusive wife took to punching me in the face as soon as she saw me, without any chance of dialogue. So I filed a restraining order and tossed her out with a six month old baby on her hip. I felt horrible, but I knew my parents would take her in. Child was safe for the time being. Time for court. My mother labors under the delusion that I am bipolar. My narcissistic ex-wife used this to her advantage. However, 4 different licensed professionals have agreed that I am not bipolar. My mother seems to think that I have them all "fooled" about a mental disorder over whose symptoms I have no control. Were I mentally ill, I would be homeless or incarcerated by now. Much to the chagrin of my lousy ex and even lousier parents, I am actually flourishing In spite of them. Judge Ryan-Touhill saw through the toxic delusions of my mentally ill mother and my sociopathic ex who continues to live rent free with my parents after three and a half years. My mother drives through my neighborhood on a regular basis and even asks the Circle K people if I buy alcohol. They usually tell her to leave or they'll call the cops. The ex claims that I stole her car. Last time I checked, it was registered in my name. If you punch me in the face on a regular basis, you lose your wife privileges, including my car. Judge Ryan-Touhill is ruthless. She is impatient with those who intend to lie and subvert the truth. She is proof that there is justice for righteous, healthy fathers in family court. My ex and her lies caused irreparable harm to my son, but Jennifer Ryan-Touhill has kept the harm from continuing. If you are not a drunk or a drug addict, JRT will be fair with you.
    Featured content
    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    TROY W. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/11/2019, 20:49 PM
    Disorganized, arrogant, doesn’t review or allow court documents appropriately. Seemed confused, angry and drunk during session as always had to everything repeated back to her. He rulings seem to be opinion based instead of based on evidence.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Sabrina B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/25/2019, 09:26 AM
    Miserable just brushed my case off like it did not matter. LAZY
    Respond to negative reviews
    Sabrina B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/25/2019, 09:23 AM
    I would give -1000000 stars if I could. I absolutely disagree with her work ethic. My father is emotionally abusive and my mother took him to court to try to get full custody. After a brief case, she dismissed my mother without asking ME, the child who has to go back and forth between a horrible house and a wonderful one. DO NOT GET STUCK WITH HER. She made me have to continue to go through this.
    Respond to negative reviews
    ROBIN H. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/19/2018, 18:24 PM
    I must say I’m disappointed in this judge. I don’t understand why my child’s father wasn’t held accountable. Upon her decision in my case I realized that she doesn’t take parenting alienation in to consideration. I’m in disbelief that it’s in the child’s best interest to reside with a parents who speak ill of the child’s other family. To reside with the parent who is more likely to keep the child away from the other parent. Once again, she was a disappointment. If you have her for one of your hearings, I’m sorry because I don’t believe she really takes the child’s best interest seriously.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Sophia W. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/27/2018, 21:24 PM
    The true rating - zero star. No star for a judge who has never consider the best interest of the children, who came to a hearing unprepared , who cannot even explain why she denies. Law, fairness and justice do not exist in her court room.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Marty G. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/24/2018, 14:13 PM
    The court offers "free legal help". A dead end group of losers. A flaky guy on his motorbike. A weird lady out of her office in Carefree - she was clearly off her medication. A sham meant that deprives people of their rights. My ex wife paid $7,000 in legal fees and took all the cards. Now my 11 year old says he wants to kill himself. The school psychologist says that's okay. His mom says its just talk. Two kids beat up at his school. He writes angry letters claiming to work on a slave plantation. The kids in American are not allright. He has lost exposure to a bilingual home. He has lost family support. The court has done a great job of setting him up to use drugs and live a life of crime. I used to wonder why mass violent events were isolated to the continental United States....now I know why. All I asked for was to share my kids. A working person who wanted a crack at fairness. Apparently under a new law, kids go to one or the other. My advice, stay away from this place. The American legal system failed here, and theres no accountability, no third party auditing, on one to turn to. The US criminal law system has been cited by human watch rights organizations for its war on the poor and those with less fortune. My experience in the Arizona family law system was no different. I'm disgusted.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.