Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer Burke, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Family Practice|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20401 N 73rd St #105, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 882-7500

https://www.honorhealth.com/physicians/jennifer-burke

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

4210 N 32nd St

(602) 955-6700
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

2927 N 7th Ave

(602) 406-3153
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2058 S Dobson Rd

(480) 839-5800
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

5540 E Broadway Rd

(480) 830-8299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1927 N Trekell Rd # B

(520) 836-9788
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320
About

As a HonorHealth medical expert, I am focused on you - on your unique needs, on your valuable input,and making it easy for you to get the personalized care you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha McDaniels on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/28/2021, 04:52 AM
I am 79 years old and Dr Burke is the only doctor I truly feel that listens and solves my health issues. She is really a caring Doctor and relates to my particular problems. She is the greatest!!!
Jim Rickel on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 04:08 AM
Annual check up!
MH on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/15/2020, 02:46 AM
Dr Burke always listens and addresses your concerns. She is caring and clearly committed to her healing role as a doctor. Staff are friendly and efficient. We need more drs like Dr Burke.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mandy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Burke is THE BEST!! I am so grateful that she uses MyChart and communicates with me, helping without always needing an appointment. She also gets me in to see a colleague if she isn't available. She listens to my concerns, provides guidance, and includes me in the treatment planning. I am so blessed to have met her and that she has embraced technology which greatly improves care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:20 AM
I have been seeing Dr Burke for four years and would never switch. The professionalism, thoroughness, and personality are all remarkable. We have been looking at several areas of the country for a “permanent” home and finally decided to stay right here, in large part because we cannot even imagine health care matching the quality we receive from Dr Burke.
Christina on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:35 AM
Upon moving to AZ a year ago, I was incredibly fortunate to find Dr. Jennifer Burke as my GP. Since becoming a patient, I have only known professionalism, sincerity, attentiveness and experienced the upmost care, not only from Dr. Burke but her staff as well. Dr. Burke has a wonderful disposition, is an incredible listener and makes you feel totally comfortable. I’ve never had a Dr. that truly cares and puts in the extra effort to make sure you’re getting the best care needed. While most Doc
Ann C. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:38 AM
Dr. Burke is an EXCELLENT physician! She really cares about her patients! I had a terrible year due to a needed hip replacement and a cancer diagnosis. Dr. Burke referred me to excellent surgeons that have literally saved my life. She also is a great family practice physician, and we have a wonderful patient/doctor relationship. Dr. Burke has been a life saver for me, and I cannot more highly recommend her to potential patients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.