Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Burke, MD

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20401 N 73rd St #105, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 882-7500

https://www.honorhealth.com/physicians/jennifer-burke

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

4210 N 32nd St

(602) 955-6700
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

2927 N 7th Ave

(602) 406-3153
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

5540 E Broadway Rd

(480) 830-8299
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1927 N Trekell Rd # B

(520) 836-9788
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9393 N 90th St #102

(480) 695-4636
About

As a HonorHealth medical expert, I am focused on you - on your unique needs, on your valuable input,and making it easy for you to get the personalized care you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/02/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Burke is THE BEST!! I am so grateful that she uses MyChart and communicates with me, helping without always needing an appointment. She also gets me in to see a colleague if she isn't available. She listens to my concerns, provides guidance, and includes me in the treatment planning. I am so blessed to have met her and that she has embraced technology which greatly improves care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2019, 01:20 AM
I have been seeing Dr Burke for four years and would never switch. The professionalism, thoroughness, and personality are all remarkable. We have been looking at several areas of the country for a “permanent” home and finally decided to stay right here, in large part because we cannot even imagine health care matching the quality we receive from Dr Burke.
Christina on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:35 AM
Upon moving to AZ a year ago, I was incredibly fortunate to find Dr. Jennifer Burke as my GP. Since becoming a patient, I have only known professionalism, sincerity, attentiveness and experienced the upmost care, not only from Dr. Burke but her staff as well. Dr. Burke has a wonderful disposition, is an incredible listener and makes you feel totally comfortable. I’ve never had a Dr. that truly cares and puts in the extra effort to make sure you’re getting the best care needed. While most Doc
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ann C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:38 AM
Dr. Burke is an EXCELLENT physician! She really cares about her patients! I had a terrible year due to a needed hip replacement and a cancer diagnosis. Dr. Burke referred me to excellent surgeons that have literally saved my life. She also is a great family practice physician, and we have a wonderful patient/doctor relationship. Dr. Burke has been a life saver for me, and I cannot more highly recommend her to potential patients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.