Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenn and Phil Beck - Coldwell Banker

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2180 1300 E #140, Suite 140, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 455-6020

http://www.utahspot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(88) · Real Estate Agents

308 W Main St

(801) 687-6151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
About

First, FAMILY Both ours and yours. Our clients become family to us. We always strive to treat you as such. Let us help you find that perfect home! We specialize in residential real estate sales of homes, condos, and smaller multi-family properties. We work with buyers and sellers, and love to help our clients increase their worth by investing in real estate. We are highly organized, tech savvy & detail oriented. We make your transaction smooth. We are effective communicators. Communication is key. You'll hear from us a lot regarding your real estate purchase or sale (even when the news is not great). We use cutting edge marketing, including mobile apps, intense online exposure & local person

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    craftqueen1a on Zillow

    a year ago

    09/19/2019, 10:44 AM
    Was very upbeat even when I was discouraged. Kept me informed all along the way. Went over and above board, even paying for a locksmith when another realtor broke a key in the deadbolt and came to my rescue when I locked myself out of the house. Went to bat on my behalf when offers made were totally unacceptable.
    greenaaronmichael on Zillow

    a year ago

    04/16/2019, 10:52 AM
    The entire process with Jenn was smooth and seamless. Her recommended changes prior to listing were received well, and ultimately produced the desired result. It was a unique property - with only two bedrooms in 2000 sqf. Regardless, she delivered! We were under contract in less than 90 days on the market - and our final sale price was exactly what we expected!
    Conner Kay on Zillow

    2 years ago

    11/05/2018, 09:06 AM
    Jen was originally a professional work recommendation from my employer which is a financial services / banking company. I immediately had trust there because my company thoroughly reviewed their partners for their home mortgage program. Ever since the beginning Jen has been great. She helped us get into our first home and then helped us sell it 4 years and 6 months later as we began to grow our family and need more space. Jen is patient and understanding with explanations and really took our wants, demands, and nice-to-haves to heart in her searches for what would work best for us. We used the proceeds and the sale of our old house to be contingent on our down payment and purchase of the new one. Jen helped us navigate these hurdles as smoothly as possible. At times when it came down to clutch time, and the people that I had found to do an inspection or previous loan mortgage were unavailable, Jen's team of recommendations were readily available and I was extremely pleased with the kindness, professionalism, and work ethic of everyone involved. It seemed like my own customer advocacy team to help me get a good deal on the house and to get the best loan and rates possible.. if you need someone or even if you don't I would definitely check out Jen's recommendations. On top of great recommendations Jen is quick to meet deadlines and fulfill all documentation needs and is flexible instead of pushy to our requests. Jen has many years of experience in this industry and has the full resources, support, and network of Coldwell Banker, and it shows. We went through all the right steps to list our previous house to be able to get an offer and know what we should be looking for, and when to offer for it. Jen has a saying that "what's supposed to happen, will happen" and while it might not be able to be true all the time, it was definitely true for the three transactions Jen has helped us through. We really appreciate all the open houses, flexibility, navigating of any obstacles, professionalism, and kindness that Jen brings to the table. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing an agent to represent them in the purchase, sale, or both of a property. Once a transaction is complete Jen is also there for related questions and follow ups and sends out market reports to let you know how the market is shaping up over time and also has a personal magazine. I'm not sure what I first expected when I went looking for an agent -just hoping to get someone who was not in it only for themselves and to not get the bad end of a deal. Jen ended up being that and much more, very fair, and very cool to work with. Interested in our personal lives and how to be a great fit as an agent and to find us a great fit for our home. Jen certainly went above and beyond for us at her personal expense and time (including efficient multiple-site visits to understand the difference in pricing / market / and neighborhoods to help narrow down our best choices) If Jen wasn't our agent we truly feel like we would not have received as good of a deal on the sale of our property AND the purchase of the new property.. and in this market environment, we feel it's really great to be able to say that. Thank you Jen! We hope to continue our friendship with you and will reach out to you for any future property transactions.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    sisterhamilton60 on Zillow

    2 years ago

    07/04/2018, 03:31 AM
    This is the second time Jenn has helped us, she is very knowledgeable in her field. We appreciated her help, in some stressful situations. I highly recommend Jenn.
    aktinker on Zillow

    4 years ago

    08/21/2016, 10:45 AM
    Wonderful experience working with Jenn & Phil - very knowledgeable and helpful on our recent purchase. There were a few challenges in the financing and they worked closely with us on the various options. Very satisfied!
    mo tamimi on Zillow

    4 years ago

    03/24/2016, 10:02 AM
    Jenn helped me sell my house after I was relocated out of Utah. She was very helpful and understanding of my situation with the relocation. My house sold quicker then I could have hoped for and I was happy with the sales price.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.