Logo White
Watch Demo

Jenkins David B DDS

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Vista, CA 92083

161 Thunder Dr # 208, Ste 208, Vista, CA 92083

(760) 758-8506

http://www.davidienkinsdds.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
About

Dr. Jenkins Has Completed Multiple Continuing Ed Courses in Implant Restoration (Implant Supported Dentures, Crowns and Bridges), TMJ (Jaw Pain Therapy), Advanced Endodontic Techniques, Cosmetic and Reconstructive Dentistry. He is a member of the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesley Calairo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 09:34 AM
I've been coming here for several years and I'm so glad that I did. After insurance change with a former dentist for over 10 years it was hard to find another one like him but I did and I'm happy to say he is just like my last one
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 01:34 AM
Dr Jenkins has been my go-to person for tooth troubles for 8 years. He has never hurt me (I admit to being a dental chicken) and I have never had any problems with the work he's done. He did some cosmetic work (veneers) for me recently and the results were fabulous- not cookie cutter but me only so much better! I was thrilled. His office staff is very friendly and professional and helped me to understand how my insurance works. I would (and have)recommend him to family and friends with no reservations amd they were all very pleased with overall care received!
Pat R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 00:19 AM
Great dentist! I hate going to the dentist and Dr Jenkins and his staff made me feel comfortable and got me out of pain! explained my options clearly. Also let me make payents. Best dentist ever!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/20/2010, 00:03 AM
Dr Jenkins and his staff have always treated me with kindness and respect. I had an accident as a child that affected my teeth and I know that I am not the easiest patient to work on! Dr J always takes extra time with me and puts me at ease. At first I was wary of any thing they said to me because I believe I was misled by other dentists in the past. After several years, I believe I have found an honest, skilled dentist who doesn't scare me to death every time I walk in. I highly recommend this Dr and his staff!!
trisha on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

07/11/2010, 02:19 AM
Very professional, explains everything. Very up to date office. Makes me feel comfortable. Remembers me from visit to visit, takes an interest! His work always successful. Calls me at home after dental work to make sure I'm OK- Dr Jenkins goes above and beyond. Recommend to everyone.
katie321 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2010, 01:49 AM
I was really worried about my teeth in that I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years. Dr. Jenkins and his nurses never scolded me . They explained everything, answered all my questions, and worked with me regarding the cost. Best of all, nothing hurt. I felt like they cared about me, not just the $$$. High tech office but gentle treatment! I've sent my friends and they agree.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/09/2006, 02:44 AM
Dr Jenkins did a wonderful job for me!! His office and staff we wonderful- I am a nervous patient and I felt at ease for the first time in a dental office!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/12/2006, 00:06 AM
very competent & professional in all aspects. Comment by patient John S. Staight
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.