Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeff's Powder Coating

Own this business?
4.9
151 reviews
|Consumer Services|Monroe, Michigan 48162

330 Detroit Ave, Monroe, Michigan 48162

(734) 915-5777

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Ozark Mountain Concepts
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

224 W Center St

(417) 753-4545

About

Powder Coaters Sandblasting Equipment & Supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
151 reviews
5129
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mårk Schuster on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/25/2019, 01:27 AM
    Friendly & informative will be having more parts done soon.
    Tee Holden on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/13/2019, 07:54 AM
    Customer service is A1! And love the selection of colors !
    David Fetzer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/11/2019, 02:57 AM
    Beautiful work and great turnaround on service. For all your powder coat needs I highly recommend Jeff’s Powder Coating!!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Ryan Langford on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/10/2019, 12:30 PM
    Best Powder Coating on the Planet!
    Mike Stribrny on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/10/2019, 11:48 AM
    Jeff did an amazing job with my new wheels! He made time and got me in before the re-opening at his new shop. Definitely recommend! New location is pretty easy to get to!
    Jim Falbo on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/07/2019, 16:29 PM
    great jobs,,great colors....🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    Cameron Myler on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/27/2019, 04:53 AM
    I had a customer who purchased a Cadillac and the chrome wheels were peeling.. well Jeff got us in the next week, fixed the wheels, and got them back to us in 2 days. Great work, quick turnover, and the customer was very happy.
    Dan Wogan on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/24/2019, 09:15 AM
    Jeff did an amazing job with a custom Spanish Illusion Fly base and rainbow metallic high gloss clear on my 19" VMRs. He was very responsive to all of my messages and questions about colors. Photos in the comments!
    Jason Watson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/12/2019, 06:47 AM
    Super cool guy, kept me informed along the way. And i cannot say how AMAZING😍my parts look!!!! Highly recommend as I will definitely be a repeat customer.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.