Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffs Flooring

Claimed
4.9
24 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, FL 33913

12474 Crooked Creek Ln, Ste 9, Fort Myers, FL 33913

(239) 645-6095

https://www.facebook.com/tileandmarbles/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

729 Dean Way

(239) 481-2929
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3415 Radio Rd #102

(239) 331-5874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

12940 Express Ct Unit B6

(239) 561-3453
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13300 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 234-2020
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1320 Rail Head Blvd

(239) 431-7338
5.0
(21) · Contractors

12244 Treeline Ave Suite #7

(239) 728-2143
About

We are a flooring contracting company, specialized in residential and commercial including remodels, tile, marble, back splash, shower, counter tops, granite and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

07/09/2020, 01:08 AM
Excellent work and very professional. We love our new tile work by Jeff’s flooring!
Business Response:

Thank you for the business and great feedback really appreciated 😊👍

Ann Dawn Defalco on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:16 AM
Jeff did our backsplash in our kitchen. We thought they were professional and very competent. We would recommend them.
Cindy Gartner Cornman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 05:22 AM
This is the second job we had Jeff do and our floors came out awesome. Job was done on time and in budget!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kevin Amoroso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 05:13 AM
Jeff does an amazing job. 💯💯
Dinah Madhere on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:09 AM
Jeff and his crews are fantastic, they did a marvelous job at my house, I would definitely recommend him.
Terry Lynn Gettle-Purse on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 12:54 PM
I can’t say enough about Jeff and his staff. EXTREMELY TALENTED!! We were not thrilled to start another project in our house...especially when we were replaced wood floors that we had done by a local company only 6 years ago! The process was overall very smooth. We hit a few bumps (not anything to do with Jeff) HURRICANE IRMA!!Jeff’s honesty as to what they found under our old wood floors) was very appreciated. He told us things that we were not happy about...but told us to make sure that his finished product was correct and allowing us reassurance that we won’t be doing this again in another 6 years. � HIGH QUALITY HONEST WORK!!! Highly recommend Jeff’s flooring
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review Terry

Tom Pillar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 14:01 PM
Jeff's Flooring did a fantastic job on our recent remodel. They did about 2500 sq ft of floor tile that is absolutely perfect. They also did 4 bedrooms with wood flooring as well as 4 bathrooms with shower floor and walls. Jeff was always attentive, either on the job or by phone. His crew was on time and professional. They stayed on the job until it was finished, no in and out. They did exactly what they promised in a timely manner. He also has good contacts for other work like countertops, sheet rock etc. I would highly recommend Jeff's Flooring and would use him again in the future. It was refreshing to work with someone who is honest, professional and delivers as promised.
Cliff Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:10 AM
We have utilized Jeff's flooring to replace the flooring at two previously owned condominiums. Most recently we used Jeff's expertise and his contacts as we remodeled our bathrooms. Our interactions have been extremely professional and his suggestions and insights were invaluable to us. All work was done timely and at the end of each day the area was cleaned up. We highly recommend Jeff and his team.
Mia Amira on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 13:44 PM
Good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.