Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffs Flooring

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, Florida 33913

12474 Crooked Creek Ln, Ste 9, Fort Myers, Florida 33913

(239) 645-6095

https://www.facebook.com/tileandmarbles/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13505 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 215-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Contractors

4802 OH-274

(937) 686-4092
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2764 Lancaster St

(503) 201-3010
5.0
(2) · Contractors

14514 Dayton Pike

(423) 618-3580
5.0
(2) · Contractors

325 Lincoln St

(224) 715-4901
5.0
(5) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a flooring contracting company, specialized in residential and commercial including remodels, tile, marble, back splash, shower, counter tops, granite and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cindy Gartner Cornman on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/27/2019, 05:22 AM
    This is the second job we had Jeff do and our floors came out awesome. Job was done on time and in budget!
    Kevin Amoroso on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2019, 05:13 AM
    Jeff does an amazing job. 💯💯
    Dinah Madhere on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/19/2019, 05:09 AM
    Jeff and his crews are fantastic, they did a marvelous job at my house, I would definitely recommend him.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Terry Lynn Gettle-Purse on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 12:54 PM
    I can’t say enough about Jeff and his staff. EXTREMELY TALENTED!! We were not thrilled to start another project in our house...especially when we were replaced wood floors that we had done by a local company only 6 years ago! The process was overall very smooth. We hit a few bumps (not anything to do with Jeff) HURRICANE IRMA!!Jeff’s honesty as to what they found under our old wood floors) was very appreciated. He told us things that we were not happy about...but told us to make sure that his finished product was correct and allowing us reassurance that we won’t be doing this again in another 6 years. � HIGH QUALITY HONEST WORK!!! Highly recommend Jeff’s flooring
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much for the review Terry

    Tom Pillar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/26/2017, 14:01 PM
    Jeff's Flooring did a fantastic job on our recent remodel. They did about 2500 sq ft of floor tile that is absolutely perfect. They also did 4 bedrooms with wood flooring as well as 4 bathrooms with shower floor and walls. Jeff was always attentive, either on the job or by phone. His crew was on time and professional. They stayed on the job until it was finished, no in and out. They did exactly what they promised in a timely manner. He also has good contacts for other work like countertops, sheet rock etc. I would highly recommend Jeff's Flooring and would use him again in the future. It was refreshing to work with someone who is honest, professional and delivers as promised.
    Cliff Webb on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/24/2017, 02:10 AM
    We have utilized Jeff's flooring to replace the flooring at two previously owned condominiums. Most recently we used Jeff's expertise and his contacts as we remodeled our bathrooms. Our interactions have been extremely professional and his suggestions and insights were invaluable to us. All work was done timely and at the end of each day the area was cleaned up. We highly recommend Jeff and his team.
    Mia Amira on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2016, 13:44 PM
    Good
    Debbie O'Brien Wagenhals on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/15/2016, 14:23 PM
    Jeff did a wonderful job when he laid my tile. He and his helpers were courteous and professional. I will definitely call him when I get ready to retire the bathrooms.
    Rossy Mendez Par on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/28/2015, 10:18 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.