Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeff's Automotive Inc

Own this business?
4.4
131 reviews
|Automotive|Easton, PA 18045

4110 William Penn Hwy, Easton, PA 18045

(610) 253-6565

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

4 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
Accu-tech Auto Care
5.0
(129) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

2 people are looking at this business

Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238

13 people are looking at this business

Dempster's Quality Car Care
5.0
(67) · Automotive

16 E Montgomery Ave

(215) 441-8002

2 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you are in need of automotive service on your domestic or foreign car or light truck, we are here for you. Since 1976, our automotive service center has serviced the Easton Pennsylvania community with a commitment to automotive excellence and complete customer satisfaction!If your looking for auto repair, transmission service, a transmission rebuild or just periodic automotive maintenance from a friendly, courteous auto repair shop with honest prices and an experienced crew that cares about you and your automotive problems, Jeff's Automotive and Lee Myles Transmissions is the only name you need to know in Easton Pennsylvania.And now we have even more to offer!Quality: ASE Certified T

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
131 reviews
598
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeffrey t. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:23 AM
Excellent work,does not try to sell stuff you don't need but will tell you if
they have detected a problem that may need attention in future. Excellent service staff. Fair prices. All work done quickly and correct.
JEFFREY TOZZI
Walter L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:44 AM
Jeff's is the place to bring your car for any problem. They are very thorough in their assessment of the repairs needed, and communicate well as to what needs to be accomplished. We dropped our older car off for service, because it had an oil leak, the Friday before Christmas, and had our car back on Monday, the day after Christmas. It turns out a transfer case (AWD vehicle) required several seals. That's not a cheap fix, but the turn-around to complete the job during Christmastime was worth the peace of mind we had knowing Jeff's would complete the repairs ASAP along with their 3-year, 36K mile warranty.
Richard G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 00:44 AM
Very good service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 02:09 AM
Courteous,Friendly , Polite & Very Informative on progress & results !! Something hard to find !! Accurate / thorough work - NO Short cuts or Temp. fixes & Very Reasonable !! Thanks Jeffs
Vince G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:26 AM
If you are looking for a garage that is staffed by highly competent advisers and top flight mechanics, look no further than Jeff''s Automotive. Repairs are done quickly and their warranty is superior to anything available. They also offer loaner cars or a ride home. In addition to fixing the initial problem, they will also note other items that require attention. However, they will be honest as to whether such items require immediate attention or they can wait. There's no pressure to fix something just to make money. If that were the case, they wouldn't stay in business very long. As with most things in life, one gets what one pays for and at Jeff's that is certainly the case. Quality repair...  more>>
Randy W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 02:29 AM
Jeff's Automotive is a great place to take your car or truck for all repair and maintenance needs! I have 2 cars and a light truck, and Jeff's has kept them in tip top shape for me for over 15 years! Even the tires on all 3 vehicles came from Jeff's! Their prices are always fair, and the work is always done in a timely fashion! I highly recommend Jeff's for all your automotive needs!
Trudi W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:27 AM
Jeff's is a great place to have your vehicle serviced! Very friendly and knowledgeable!!
Angela D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 02:59 AM
Jeff's Automotive is very reliable and service is great. They always call me to confirm what they will be doing, prior to performing the service. I highly recommend them.
Roberto D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/28/2015, 01:35 AM
Jeff''s Automotive:
Always having great service by their staff and service mechanics.
Been a faithful customer for quite some time. I never have a doubt when they service my vehicles and that's why I have been going there for quite
a few years.
RADalandan
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.