Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey J Blanford

Own this business?
4.7
115 reviews
|Dental|Lima, OH 45805

3000 Elida Rd, Ste 4, Lima, OH 45805

(419) 331-1080

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
115 reviews
5100
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
  • 95 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 4 Reviews2.3Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2018, 03:56 AM
Very professional. I do not wait longer than 10 min for my appointment. Office is very clean.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:13 AM
Poorly diagnosed my issue and caused unnecessary expenses and pain. Went to another practice and they had to undo the mess you caused and actually fixed my issue.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:33 AM
Loved the staff, strongly dislike the professionalism of dr blanford. So unfortunate for them to work for such an arrogant man. The assistant I had in my room made me feel comfortable and at ease, but he was so rude and constantly made remarks about my artwork on my body. Not sure if he was thinking he was funny, but I found it very disrespectful. I was in there for an urgent tooth extraction, not for his opinion. Never going back again.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:03 AM
This guy is a nasty nasty man. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy. He degrades his patients. Talks about how nasty their tattoos are and if you have tattoos he won't give you any pain meds because you're just a druggie in his eyes and he will tell you that too.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 02:25 AM
Susan on Wellness

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 07:16 AM
Great office, highly recommend!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 04:31 AM
Gran304 on Wellness

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 13:10 PM
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Yes
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
No, they never pressured me
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Matt on Wellness

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 12:04 PM
Great office! Very happy with services. I broke a tooth and had to have a crown. They were able to get me back in after just a few days. They make the crowns right in the office. I even was able to watch it being made. Great staff, so friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.