Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey G Putney

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Milwaukee, WI 53227

12320 W Oklahoma Ave, 12320 WEST OKLAHOMA AVE, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 321-6890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons
5.0
(5) · Dental

202 S Greenleaf St # A

(847) 623-2830

1 person is looking at this business

Gentle Dentistry Sc
5.0
(4) · Dental

12665 W North Ave

(414) 257-3103

2 people are looking at this business

Forward Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

North Lake Family Dentistry
5.0
(26) · Dental

W315 N7641

(262) 966-7668
Donna G. Kraklow
5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

5 people are looking at this business

Gil Knutson Dr
5.0
(60) · Dental

17585 W North Ave #210

(262) 784-4222

1 person is looking at this business

About

-New Patient Comprehensive Exams - Periodontal and Routine Prophylaxis Cleanings - Resin Fillings - Crowns, Same day Cerec Crowns - Cosmetic Dentistry including Veneers - Emergency Treatment - Digital X-rays - Prevention and Dental Education - Botox Services - Juvederm Services - Bridges - Dentures -Partials - Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia R. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

11/06/2019, 06:46 AM
I am very impressed with the Putney Dental Team !They are very professional and make you feel comfortable no matter what the procedure you are undergoing .
Mary N. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

10/29/2019, 02:29 AM
Very happy with the dental care I receive from Dr Putney & his staff. Considerate, kind, and professional.
Janice P. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

10/24/2019, 03:31 AM
Very professional and everything went very well. Will be coming back for more work soon.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 06:05 AM
ATTENTION BOTOX PATIENTS: Starting now, Brilliant Distinctions is offering $50 OFF your next Botox treatment! This is available for both new and existing patients. Offer valid through 9/1. If you have any questions, please call our office at 414-321-6890.
Julia R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 05:26 AM
I was impressed with Dr Putney and his staff ! They are very professional and willing to listen to their patients .I will refer all my friends to Dr Putney .
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 13:13 PM
CONGRATULATIONS TINA Z! You are the winner of our state fair ticket giveaway! We greatly appreciate all of the reviews left by our wonderful patients!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 11:09 AM
As a thank you to our patients, we are giving away tickets to the Wisconsin State Fair. To enter, google Jeffrey Putney DDS and leave us a Google review between today and July 31st. The winner will be announced on Thursday, August 1st. Thank you and good luck!
Jeffrey G. Putney Family Dentistry and Botox on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:47 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:13 AM
This month, we are celebrating Spring by "Sliding into Spring" and giving away tickets to an upcoming Brewers game. Visit us during the month of April for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see the Brewers face the Pirates on Sunday, June 9th at 1:10pm. We look forward to seeing you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.