Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey D Eeaton

Own this business?
4.7
33 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, IL 60173

1501 E Woodfield Rd, #100E, Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 517-2800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are committed to providing our patients the excellence in oral health care they expect with the gentle care they deserve. Our goal is simply to help our patients preserve their teeth all their lives in maximum comfort, health, function, and esthetics. We offer cosmetic, restorative, and implant dentistry for the entire family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
33 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review1.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Bow Berson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 08:25 AM
Dr Eaton and Montgomery are great dentists. I highly recommend them.
Barbara Zarach on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 06:49 AM
Compassionate, pleasant, and professional care. Both Dr. Montgomery and Dr. Eaton have gone out of their way to help us in emergency situations; they always put their patients' well-being first. Great support staff as well, plus state-of-the-art facilities.
Tina Methe on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2019, 00:48 AM
friendly professionals understands your needs.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lynda Oros on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 13:02 PM
I have been seeing Dr Eaton for 35 years. Linse my current RDH does the best teeth cleaning! I have seen Dr Montgomery a few times and would not hesitate to see her any time. The front office staff are very professional, helpful and friendly.
Kelly Sanalitro on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 12:00 PM
These are the best doctors I've worked for in a long time! They have taken care of me and appreciate they're employees!! I'm blessed🤗😍
Nancy Clark on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 04:46 AM
knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, friendly, I trust them
Myrna Ruth Schmitt on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 11:53 AM
Dr. Montgomery and Dr. Eaton are caring, experienced and overall great Dentists. I have recommended them to my Mom and Mothet in Law as well as my immediate family.
Their staff is professional, personable and professional too. We’ve been going to this practice for ten plus years and highly recommend them.
Tom Hoskinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 03:04 AM
Absolutely a phenomenal team of dental professionals and support staff. They take care of the little things and items with as much care and concern as the crazy dental emergencies. I love these guys!!!
Walter J. Balke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 10:05 AM
Always a pleasant experience, I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.