Logo White

jeffrey campisi

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Wading River, NY 11792

About

Dr. Jeffrey P. Campisi, is a Board-Certified pediatric dentist and owner of Wading River Pediatric Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2017, 03:08 AM
We love Dr. Campisi. My kids have been going there for almost 10 years. Highly recommended.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:04 AM
So patient, caring, just amazing with my very difficult little one.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:03 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:12 AM
He's the best! Dr. Campisi and his staff are all so wonderful & treat my kids with such compassion.
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2016, 16:11 PM
Friendly staff and my daughter had a great first experience at the dentist, Dr Campisi was really great with her �
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2016, 12:09 PM
My daughter had her first visit today at 18 months old. She loved the office waiting room filled with toys and the princess room where they cleaned her teeth. The staff is so friendly and I couldn't be more pleased with the Experience.
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2016, 07:06 AM
Just spent over an hour at his office at 7pm (he answered the phone at 7) because my son knocked out his permanent tooth. Dr. Campisi was wonderful. Great with children and very skilled as a dentist! Thanks a million!!!!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2016, 16:05 PM
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2016, 10:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.