BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Tai Orthodontics
5.0

jeffrey campisi

5.0
20 reviews
Orthodontists
 6336 NY-25A, Wading River, NY 11792US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(631) 929-1234

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews4.5
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
We love Dr. Campisi. My kids have been going there for almost 10 years. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2017
So patient, caring, just amazing with my very difficult little one. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2016
He's the best! Dr. Campisi and his staff are all so wonderful & treat my kids with such compassion. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
Friendly staff and my daughter had a great first experience at the dentist, Dr Campisi was really great with her � more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2016
My daughter had her first visit today at 18 months old. She loved the office waiting room filled with toys and the princess room where they cleaned her teeth. The staff is so friendly and I couldn9;t be more pleased with the Experience. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2016
Just spent over an hour at his office at 7pm (he answered the phone at 7) because my son knocked out his permanent tooth. Dr. Campisi was wonderful. Great with children and very skilled as a dentist! Thanks a million!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2014
more »
4on Insider Pages, Oct 02, 2009
Campisi Jeffrey DDS is great for kids
This is a great dental office for kids. There is often a long wait, and I wish the office had better hours, but I still wouldn't take my child anywhere
else. The hygienists are kind and patient, there is a tv in every exam room to distract your child during cleanings and fillings, and the waiting room is bright and cheerful, with a tv and a video game. Dr. Campisi is great with kids. He puts them at ease and you can tell he really enjoys working with them. more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 08, 2005
Great Children's Dentist
I've taken my 2 year old son to this dentist and he's great. He's very gentle, and has a great interaction with my son. The office is very bright and
colorful, they have video games in the waiting room, and TVs in the dental rooms. The assistants are great as well. I really can't see myself going anywhere else, Jeffrey Campisi is the best, hand's down. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6336 NY-25A, Wading River, NY 11792
Orthodontists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Jeffrey P. Campisi, is a Board-Certified pediatric dentist and owner of Wading River Pediatric Dentistry.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.