Logo White

Jeffrey Campisi

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Dental|Wading River, NY 11792

Top Dental in your area

Choi Y Jennifer DDS
5.0
(3) · Dental

728 S 320th St

(253) 941-9968
Daryl B Eckland, DDS
5.0
(10) · Dental

17330 135th Ave NE #1a

(425) 481-0755

1 person is looking at this business

FAMILY ORTHODONTICS
5.0
(85) · Dental

57 E Main St Suite 108

(508) 366-7976

2 people are looking at this business

Hendersonville Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

1 person is looking at this business

Ali S Husain DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

1400 Peoples Plaza #312

(302) 838-1400
David A Tesini Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

230 Pond St

(508) 653-2417

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeffrey P. Campisi, is a Board-Certified pediatric dentist and owner of Wading River Pediatric Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
26 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:08 AM
We love Dr. Campisi. My kids have been going there for almost 10 years. Highly recommended.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:04 AM
So patient, caring, just amazing with my very difficult little one.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:03 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:12 AM
He's the best! Dr. Campisi and his staff are all so wonderful & treat my kids with such compassion.
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2016, 16:11 PM
Friendly staff and my daughter had a great first experience at the dentist, Dr Campisi was really great with her �
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2016, 12:09 PM
My daughter had her first visit today at 18 months old. She loved the office waiting room filled with toys and the princess room where they cleaned her teeth. The staff is so friendly and I couldn't be more pleased with the Experience.
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 07:06 AM
Just spent over an hour at his office at 7pm (he answered the phone at 7) because my son knocked out his permanent tooth. Dr. Campisi was wonderful. Great with children and very skilled as a dentist! Thanks a million!!!!!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 16:05 PM
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2016, 10:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.