Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffery Zaffos Dds

Own this business?
5.0
153 reviews
|Dental|Westbury, NY 11590

214 Fulton St, Westbury, NY 11590

(516) 334-3444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Barbara Ollech
5.0
(3) · Dental

274 Old Nyack Tpke

(845) 352-7545

4 people are looking at this business

P C Modern Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

527 Franklin Ave

(516) 358-5570

2 people are looking at this business

Jenny Mathews Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

15 Roseville Rd

(203) 227-8990

15 people are looking at this business

Thomas A Chapman Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

101 N Kinderkamack Rd

(201) 307-3323

5 people are looking at this business

G. Gary Green, Dmd
5.0
(10) · Dental

277 Bloomfield Ave

(973) 228-0252

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Alan M. Friedman, Dds
5.0
(23) · Dental

215 Terrace Ave

(201) 288-8898

8 people are looking at this business

About

Exceptional dental care is a lot closer than you think. Dr. Jeffrey Zaffos's general and cosmetic dental practice is located at 214 Fulton Street in Westbury, NY and easily accessible to patients throughout the area. Our convenient office location, hours, and friendly staff make every visit to Dr. Jeffrey Zaffos, DDS a pleasant experience. Remember, you don't have to travel far to get the quality care you deserve; we're located right in New York! Contact our Westbury dental office to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 21:25 PM
Terry R. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 20:58 PM
How many times have you heard someone say "I love my dentist"? I promise if you choose Dr. Zaffos you will say this to your friends and family. He does it all and he does it well. I had total trust in him from the very first procedure to the last. These included extractions, root canal, permanent crowns and implants. And he is backed up by a professional and personable team of assistants and hygienists. Terry Rosenbaum.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 20:28 PM
I had 2 ceramic crowns done by Dr. Zaffos. They are both beautiful! He did an excellent job and it was so quick. Couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend him for this type of dental work.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 15:27 PM
After a long lapse between dentists, I am so glad to fine such a kind, caring , competent doctor.
Debbie A Burack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 13:36 PM
Amazing experience. Doctors and staff are terrific.
Kris Tine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:29 AM
The more 5 stars reviews this office get the more nervous I am that he cant fit me in the schedule! lol but people have to know about his office. I hate the dentist, but theyve been the best dental experience ive had in my life. and i've actually kicked a dentist once and ran out the office when i was a young child lol
Ana Maria Velicu on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:05 AM
Donald Proniewych on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 19:41 PM
He is one of the best around if not THE BEST!!!!!
Karen A. Neilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:29 AM
Dr. Zaffos can be described in one word - exceptional! He is absolutely the BEST dentist around. I have been going to Dr. Zaffos for almost 20 years and would not trust my teeth or my children's to anyone else. In fact, my children actually LIKE going to the dentist! Dr. Zaffos and his wonderful staff are always friendly, professional and attentive. He always has time for his patients, especially for "emergencies" that arise. Furthermore, Dr. Zaffos is skilled in the latest technology, performs cutting edge treatments with the utmost of ease (and little or no pain) and takes the time to explain each and every procedure he performs on his patients. If he's currently not your dentist, he shoul...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.