Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffery Zaffos Dds

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Dental|Westbury, NY 11590

214 Fulton St, Westbury, NY 11590

(516) 334-3444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clark J Gregor
5.0
(3) · Dental

20 Church St

1 person is looking at this business

Mid Jersey Endodontic Group Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

76 Livingston Ave # 1

(732) 246-2284

11 people are looking at this business

Ira Jeffrey Handschuh
5.0
(72) · Dental

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd #104

(914) 683-5898
Dr Jeffrey Christopher, Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

600 River Rd

(732) 842-1089

3 people are looking at this business

Kwang Soo Bae, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

106 Prospect St

(973) 275-6260

2 people are looking at this business

Suburban Periodontics & Implnt
5.0
(17) · Dental

75 Main St #107

(973) 467-5567

About

Exceptional dental care is a lot closer than you think. Dr. Jeffrey Zaffos's general and cosmetic dental practice is located at 214 Fulton Street in Westbury, NY and easily accessible to patients throughout the area. Our convenient office location, hours, and friendly staff make every visit to Dr. Jeffrey Zaffos, DDS a pleasant experience. Remember, you don't have to travel far to get the quality care you deserve; we're located right in New York! Contact our Westbury dental office to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
107 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Levine Moscola on Facebook

a month ago

03/26/2019, 02:16 AM
Very good dentist. Wonderful warm friendly staff
Teresa Campagna on Facebook

a month ago

03/12/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr Zaffos is an excellent dentist. My family & I have been with him for a number of years. I found him on recommendation & am very grateful that I did. Aside from his precise professionalism he is also a very personable & caring man. I highly recommend him!
Also, can't forget his awesome staff! Wonderful ladies that know their stuff! Love them all!
John Patrick on Facebook

a month ago

03/12/2019, 05:26 AM
I have an extreme phobia of the dentist, Dr Zaffos and his staff have been nothing but understanding and comforting to me. Dr. Zaffos work speaks for itself and I recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist period.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary Boyd Carroll on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2019, 12:42 PM
THE STAFF AND DOCTORS ARE THE BEST ESP FOR THOSE NERVOUS PATIENTS
Debbie A Burack on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 13:36 PM
Amazing experience. Doctors and staff are terrific.
Kris Tine on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2018, 01:29 AM
The more 5 stars reviews this office get the more nervous I am that he cant fit me in the schedule! lol but people have to know about his office. I hate the dentist, but theyve been the best dental experience ive had in my life. and i've actually kicked a dentist once and ran out the office when i was a young child lol
Ana Maria Velicu on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2018, 01:05 AM
Donald Proniewych on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2016, 19:41 PM
He is one of the best around if not THE BEST!!!!!
Karen A. Neilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:29 AM
Dr. Zaffos can be described in one word - exceptional! He is absolutely the BEST dentist around. I have been going to Dr. Zaffos for almost 20 years and would not trust my teeth or my children's to anyone else. In fact, my children actually LIKE going to the dentist! Dr. Zaffos and his wonderful staff are always friendly, professional and attentive. He always has time for his patients, especially for "emergencies" that arise. Furthermore, Dr. Zaffos is skilled in the latest technology, performs cutting edge treatments with the utmost of ease (and little or no pain) and takes the time to explain each and every procedure he performs on his patients. If he's currently not your dentist, he shoul...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.