Logo White

Jeffery Zaffos Dds

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Dental|Westbury, NY 11590

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
112 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/31/2018, 02:10 AM
I would definitely recommend this establishment Dr. Zaffos and his staff are exceptional. I feel like home when to this office, all my needs are taken care of and everything is always well explained so I understand what we are doing. The best dentist I have been to love them
on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/03/2018, 08:02 AM
on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/03/2018, 07:02 AM
How many times have you heard someone say "I love my dentist"? I promise if you choose Dr. Zaffos you will say this to your friends and family. He does it all and he does it well. I had total trust in him from the very first procedure to the last. These included extractions, root canal, permanent crowns and implants. And he is backed up by a professional and personable team of assistants and hygienists. Terry Rosenbaum.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/03/2018, 07:02 AM
I had 2 ceramic crowns done by Dr. Zaffos. They are both beautiful! He did an excellent job and it was so quick. Couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend him for this type of dental work.
on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/03/2018, 02:02 AM
After a long lapse between dentists, I am so glad to fine such a kind, caring , competent doctor.
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Zaffos is a compasionate dentist with reassuring skills,always making me feel at ease when I come to visit,has always responded to emergiences with quick dillegence,not only a great proffesional but a wonderful person full of personality,you leave with two smiles ,one in your mind and one for your teeth.His office staff are warm and welcoming and are quick to accomadate anyway they can. My family loves Dr Jeff and his staff!
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:01 AM
They Best!!! Him and his safe are always friendly, kind and they give you this feeling as if they have know you for years. I have been a patient for over 8 years. I live in Queens and his office is out of my way. But!!! I refuse to find a new dentist.
Yokasta
on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:06 AM
Dr. Zaffos' Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.9 Star (154 responses)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 4.9 Star (163 responses)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4.9 Star (163 responses)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (165 responses)
Experience with Dr. Zaffos
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 4.9 Star (164 responses)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4.9 Star (165 responses)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 4.9 Star (162 responses)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4.9 Star (160 responses)
on ZocDoc

3 years ago

01/15/2016, 03:01 AM
Had my first visit with Dr. Zaffos. Beautiful office in Westbury. Staff very friendly and professional. Took me in right on time. Dr. Zaffos diagnosed and solved my toothache right away. My prior dentist totally missed the cause of my pain. I am now happy with my new dentist.
Thanks Dr. Zaffos.
Peter K.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.