Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.8
70 reviews
|Other|Saint Cloud, MN 56303

16 McLeland Road, Saint Cloud, MN 56303

(800) 281-2793

https://myjcap.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(9) · Other

1035 Loma Linda Ave

(612) 991-6242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Other

15622 Larch St NW # 5

(763) 234-0615
5.0
(2) · Other

12325 Champlin Dr

(763) 506-0029
5.0
(1) · Other

110 2nd St S

(320) 259-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

950 School Rd SW

(320) 587-9443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

235 Park Avenue South

(320) 259-8999
About

Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC, a leader in the receivables management industry, has been accredited by the Better Business Bureau for more than 12 years (12/13/2005). Customer satisfaction is very important to us. If you have a dispute or an issue regarding our customer service, we encourage you to first provide us with an opportunity to directly resolve your dispute or issue before filing a complaint with the BBB. This is the quickest and most efficient way to resolve your issue, as it avoids the processing and response times required to handle a BBB complaint while typically delivering the same results. <a href="JCAP_BBB_Reply@jcap.com">JCAP_BBB_Reply@jcap.com</a> to contact u

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.8
70 reviews
512
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
154
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
Oscar on BBB

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 04:10 AM
(Please Note - My review has negative stars) Extending back a number of weeks, I began receiving calls from Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC. They would not leave a message yet wanted my account # (which does not exist) or my social security number (which no one will receive without proper ID & precautions). I ask who they were and what was the reason for the call(s). Could not get a straight answer without providing additional information. Finally today, it was revealed they were looking for a late payment from a Margaret (somebody)! NOT ME.... The caller was informed that HE & THEY have an incorrect contact phone number in their possession. I firmly demanded they cease calling and go obtain the correct phone number. I DO NOT want to receive another call from (866) 746-5501. I hope this is understood by the caller & his Company.
Respond to negative reviews
Shelia review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
Shelia on BBB

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 03:18 AM
The Verizon/AT&T bill has been settled and I have the $0 balance to prove it. It is still on my credit report and they are trying to scare me into repaying. I won't stop until they stop harassing me.
Respond to negative reviews
William M. review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
William M. on BBB

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:45 AM
Great customer service! Respectful and polite!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jerry J. review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
Jerry J. on BBB

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:46 AM
Hello, I had a very positive experience speaking with Vincent. After going through a difficult divorce I have been left with multiple accounts unpaid by my ex-wife. Vincent understood my situation and also kindly walked me through my options helping me come up with a plan.
Randy M. review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
Randy M. on BBB

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:44 AM
Andre was very willing to help me with this matter.
essee review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
essee on BBB

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:51 AM
Nice people, very professional and eager to help. Andre was one of the kindest customer service persons I have dealt with in a long time!
Tiffany T. review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
Tiffany T. on BBB

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 04:06 AM
I just got done with settling a debt with them and while it was hard to understand certain words with the first guy, I was able to understand the second and cleared my account with them. So far I've had a good time dealing with them, I just wish the first guy could have pronounced some words better, it would have stopped some confusion on my part.
CHRISTINE G. review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
CHRISTINE G. on BBB

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:02 AM
I had a collections from my previous marriage that I needed to settle since I need to get qualify for a medical credit card to pay for my son cancer treatment and operation. I called and at first some rude guys answered but I was transferred to Andre Mitchell he was awesome and we got an agreement, he email me my receipts and a confirmation letter that my account was clear. In my book he is a hero bcuz of those emails and the settlement I got APPROVED for my son medical credit card that has saved us! Mr. Andre GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS... IF ANYONE HAS ANY TROUBLE WITH COMPANY ASK FOR ANDRE HE IS GREAT, ALL THE OTHER ONES NEED TO LEARN FROM HIM!!!!!
Tonya C. review for Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC
Tonya C. on BBB

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:01 AM
Supervisor Kori is one of the rudest people I have ever spoken with on the phone. She was extremely unprofessional and I did not appreciate her condescending attitude. Rude!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.