Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeff Files

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

7502 164th Ave NE #135, Ste A-135, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 885-0008

http://www.drfiles.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(200) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

14619 Meridian E

(253) 268-2389

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866
About

Jeff Files DDS is located at 8178 164th Ave NE Ste A, Redmond, WA. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

03/02/2013, 02:49 AM
Aweful! Do not go here! Not trustworthy at all!
Respond to negative reviews
cj s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 06:39 AM
Don't waste your time I was not impressed with the office especially the front office staff, Acted like they were not interested in helping you. Very unprofessional!!
singer on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 01:43 AM
Dr. Files has restored my teeth with white (tooth color) fillings, he has removed all former silver fillings because they needed to be replaced and because of mercury. He has done several crowns, and they always fit perfectly. He is presently restoring my bite that has been damaged because of my clenching and grinding of my teeth over the years (even with using a nightguard he made). He has done beautiful porcelain veneers for my two front teeth, and whitened all teeth. I would highly recomment Dr. Files to anyone who wants a wonderful, kind and caring, pain-free dentist who is also gentle. He is truly a perfectionist in all the work he does for his patients, and his fees are fair. He's my dentist for life!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
kathleen c. on JudysBook

11 years ago

07/23/2009, 11:16 AM
Dr. Jeff Files DDS FAGD Cosmetic Dentist in Redmond Washington (WA) Dr. Jeff Files DDS FAGD provides a variety of cosmetic and general dentistry services to give a straighter, brighter and whiter smile to the locality of Seattle and Redmond Washington (WA). Call us at 425.885.0008 today to schedule your appointment!
Aditi on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/16/2008, 00:32 AM
I was recommended to Dr Files by a friend of mine (who herself had a great experience with him). He had been really great in accessing and explaning every details to me.The staff has all been good each time I went to see him and would greet you by your name. They even provide you with cost specific details before you start any procedure(specifically categorizing for the amount covered by insurance and the cost to be payed by pocket).
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 01:08 AM
Dr. Files is very thorough. The work is top notch, but the prices tend to be on the expensive side.
hello on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/19/2007, 00:52 AM
He thought he could fix my tooth, and when he discovered that he could not perform the root canal (after I was in the chair and the tooth was open!) he sent me on my way. he did not give me any anti-biotics, which two subsequent dentists said was a huge mistake. I ended-up in horrible pain that night that caused me to cry and go to an emergency dental visit. When I asked Dr. Files to get me into an endo-dontist to fix the tooth, he refused. He said I could call. The other dentist I had to visit said Dr. Files should have called. After all this, he submitted the forms to insurance with an incomplete description, so insurance would not pay. The insurance company told me that if Dr. Files simply added an explanation of what he did, they would pay him. dor Files refused to re-submit the claim, and instead sent it to a collections agecny. I had to send it to insurance myself and they are working on it now. Dr. Files has been an absolute nightmare!!! I would never go to him. I am so upset that any of this every happened.
Respond to negative reviews
happyteeth on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/27/2007, 01:29 AM
Me and my husband both see Dr. Files for our regular checks and he did veneers on my husband upper front teeth, my husband chipped his tooth when he was 12 years old and tried many procedures to repair it with no good results, he ended having the gap until Dr. Files repaired it and you can't tell that he had work done. We both had treatment for periodontal disease also and it was nearly painless, they made sure that we where really comfortable. All in all he is great and takes care of his patients like family, he makes sure that you understand everything before you leave and unlike other dentists he doesn't push any products or unnecessary procedures. His dentistry is not cheap but you get what you pay for, his technicians are excellent and courteous and are really concerned for your general well being and not just your dental. We drive all the way from Renton to see him and it's totally worth it, we recommend him and his staff.
D. Leu on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/10/2006, 01:40 AM
Overall, I was very impressed with Dr. Files. I needed crown work and selected him based on the positive reviews I read in this website. Based on my experience at his office, I agree with the favorable opinions I read here. His staff is very professional and courteous, they got me right in, and they handled all the insurance billing and paperwork. Dr Files was excellent. He was genuinely concerned about my situation, was patient with me, and did very good work. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.