Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeff Berlin Dds Ms

Own this business?
4.9
114 reviews
|Dental|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

8920 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 403, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 855-0444

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valley Green Endodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898
Advanced Endodontics of Ventura
5.0
(2) · Dental

1190 S Victoria Ave

(805) 639-8801
Brentwood Endodontics
5.0
(4) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707

1 person is looking at this business

Hansen Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

301 S Fair Oaks Ave #103

(626) 793-2273
Hacienda Micro Endodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

16388 Colima Rd

(626) 968-9682
Tustin Avenue Dental Team
5.0
(19) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave C

(714) 543-9762

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeff Berlin, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Beverly Hills, CA. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
114 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 104 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 08:28 AM
Everything went well. Now 12 hours later, no pain and no mouth or chewing discomfort.
Jeff Winn on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 07:08 AM
Can’t say enough about how professional and caring Dr Berlin is.
I had an emergency root canal and he made it possible to see me and juggle around his schedule to do the procedure when I was there for the initial exam.
He explained everything and did the procedure pain free.
Very good experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr Berlin is my hero, he went above and beyond to explain and treat my issues. He even called in the evening to make sure I was feeling better. I highly recommend him. Pain free .
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:35 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 16:40 PM
Dr. Berlin is an excellent endodontist. He cares about his patients and lets you know his step by step procedure. I never felt any pain during my root canal. I would recommend him to anyone who needs root canal work.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 12:16 PM
I have been to several dentists throughout my life. I absolutely feel that Dr. Berlin is terrific. He made me so comfortable by explaining every move he did during my root canal. He was very considerate of my needs throughout the procedure. If I ever need another root canal I would definitely go to him again. I highly recommend him to everyone that needs such a procedure. Rest assured, Dr. Berlin is the best!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 19:45 PM
Dr. Berlin is an artist! Took me right away and grave great care. Smart, efficient and most importantly --PAINLESS. Recovery from my root canal was a breeze! Thank you!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 18:24 PM
Maria Leonor JACQUARD on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 02:38 AM
I'll be forever grateful to Dr. Berlin for solving a nasty problem in my gum intelligently, skilfully and easily. It was a case for which other professionals had wanted big and painful surgery.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.