Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
73 reviews
|Automotive|Cedar Springs, MI 49319

13470 White Creek Ave NE, Cedar Springs, MI 49319

(616) 433-2533

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mr Limo Sedan & Party Bus
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1523 Leonard St NE

(616) 325-0158

1 person is looking at this business

Orchard View Powersports & Salvage
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

5787 S Greenville Rd M-91

(616) 754-1797

3 people are looking at this business

Quick Start Batteries
5.0
(18) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2121 Alpine Ave NW

(616) 364-0550
Rick's Repairs
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

820 Delora St

(231) 788-1830
Middleville Tool & Die Co. Inc
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1900 Patterson Rd

(269) 795-3646
Street Dreams By Ross Demaagd
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

4833 Cherry Valley Rd

(269) 795-3100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Sheller on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 04:19 AM
these people know our Jeep's! they have gone above and beyond to help me with mine ! awesome work , fair pricing and integrity ! I highly recommend them ! you can't go wrong !
Rolando Correa on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 19:20 PM
Great place, fair price, experienced and very knowledgeable. 100% Recommend! Thank you for fixing my JK, can’t wait to get back to wheeling. 🤙🏽🤘🏽
James McGuinness on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 14:59 PM
Everyone loves their new stuff when it's new but 4 years later? Yes! For my TJ I purchased their rear bumper with swing out tire carrier and an idea for a custom mount for a hi lift jack. It has held up to the abuse on Arizona rocks with only scratched paint. I cannot recommend their bumpers enough and I plan to purchase front bumper in the near future.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ryan Bontekoe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 19:10 PM
Ryan Bontekoe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:57 AM
Alicia Artlip Huizinga on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:32 AM
The Jeep Armory doesn't just work on Jeeps, although they are experts. They have worked on my Corolla twice now, excellent work!!! Brian is professional, and a great welder! Totally recommend!!!
Marc Weier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 19:44 PM
Can't say enough good about this place. Did a great job on my frame repair as well as installing new gears and lockers. Extremely happy.
Jenni Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 20:13 PM
Jenni Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 18:32 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.