Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jedoan Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27616

8450 Louisburg Rd, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 217-6909

https://jedoandayspa.weebly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michel G. review for Jedoan Day Spa
Michel G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 06:00 AM
Best place in North eastern Raleigh!! – Right across from highland creek very convenient neighborhood place. Me and my wife got our meni and pedis and also a great haircut!!
Barb S. review for Jedoan Day Spa
Barb S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 10:23 AM
THE BEST. AH-MAZING. Dustin is the God of all nails, mine looked OK when I went in, and he knew EXACTLY how I wanted them... turning them into perfection. The atmosphere is so nice, and so are all the employees. They actually talk to you, I moved here from NY and I will never go anywhere else. Again Dustin is great at his craft and just an overall interesting person. LOVE IT!
Irisa A. review for Jedoan Day Spa
Irisa A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/29/2009, 01:42 AM
Je Doan Day Spa is the best i love je doan day spa!! i love je doan day they because they treat you nice and with respect. if i were you i would go to je doan day spa. the people there are excellent. people i would recomend Jamie,Dustin,Iris, and Lesha. oh yo can also reach them on facebook and moneymailer. 8450 Louisburg Rd Raliegh,NC 27616 (In Forestville Crossing Between Lowes Foods & CVS)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ginny M. review for Jedoan Day Spa
Ginny M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/27/2009, 16:08 PM
Je Doan Day Spa is amazing. Go see Jamie and Dustin !! Amazing!! That really sums it up. I've been to them many times now and EVERY time it's awesome. I have recommended this spa to many of my friends and will continue to!! AND they love it too!! YOU MUST TRY IT OUT. You won't be disappointed.
Jamie M. review for Jedoan Day Spa
Jamie M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/22/2009, 04:23 AM
Je Doan Day Spa brings a new meaning to GREAT SERVICE This is such a great spa!! Not only is the service perfection but the people are truly amazing! They accomidate to all ages and know how to make you feel at home. My grandmother and mother-in law had never been to a spa before for any treatment, and were very nervous about getting pedicures. But these people really knew how to take their time and were extremely patient with my family. There is no doubt that every service is handled in this way! My grandmother has been suffering with pain in her feet for quite a while, but Jamie was able to set up a treatment plan for her over the months and now my grandmother is addicted to her and hasn't been suffering with any pain since. She says that Jamie has given her "NEW" feet to walk on. But we all have different people there that work on us and they are ALL amazing! I highly recommend Je Doan. Being in the service industry myself, as a stylist, I know what's expected, so my expectations are set very high. But at Je Doan, they NEVER disappoint!
Melisa K. review for Jedoan Day Spa
Melisa K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/08/2009, 19:46 PM
Great pedicure! I went to Je Doan Day Spa for a pedicure Mother's Day weekend and found my new "pedi-place." I moved here from FL 2 years ago and have not found a pedi-place that felt like home...until I tried Je Doan! The owners were super nice and the atmosphere was very relaxing. Planning my next visit soon!
Mokey review for Jedoan Day Spa
Mokey on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/11/2009, 02:22 AM
Great Place to Relax! – You can get nails, face, hair and feet done in one place! Very Professional. I love My new day spa! Jamie does a fabulous job on hair cuts, nails and peds. Iesha does a fabulous facial and Dustin does great nails!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.