Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeannie Thoren's Women's Ski Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Ski & Snowboard Shops|Vail, CO 81657

520 E Lionshead Cir, Vail, CO 81657

(970) 476-3888

http://womensskicenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(47) · Retail

505 S Main St Unit A

(970) 453-4754
5.0
(6) · Retail

65 Village Square

(970) 923-3322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ski & Snowboard Shops

281 Metcalf Rd # 208

(970) 949-0847

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Charlap on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 09:37 AM
Will tell you the truth!
Mary Pavitt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:57 AM
Twenty years ago, I worked as an instructor with Jeannie and Tom at one of their women's sessions in the pocono mountains. I had not been aware of Jeannie and the amazing things she was accomplishing. The lights went on, the fire was lit, and my passion took off for helping women skiers, through knowledge and understanding, achieve their goals and beyond. I cannot say enough for what Jeannie has done for women skiers. Many do not realize that the terrific hard goods that are available for women to choose from are a direct result of Jeannie's passion to get her message out: "Women are not small men." Twenty years later, I am still passionate and running women's clinics and I thank Jeannie for lighting the fire.
Beth Rypstat Kinney on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2014, 09:43 AM
You rock my world, Jeannie Thoren! Keep up the good work for all the active gals out there!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christine Haworth on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 04:02 AM
Dawn Fritch Gonyeau on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 00:00 AM
Jeannie and Tom have a true passion for making the right choices on ski equipment for you. A great experience.
Bonnie Preziosi on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 12:31 PM
Jeannie takes the time to make sure your equipment is right for you and you are comfortable with it. Both my mother and I got new skis this year from her after demo-ing several pairs. Her expertise and time is greatly appreciated. My Mother went back and got new boots from her too and we are both just thrilled with our new equipment. Thanks Jeannie!! A++
Drew Hollenbeck on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 03:44 AM
Tim Hedin on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2014, 19:21 PM
Calista Mallos on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.