Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeannette Marie Pope-ozimba

Own this business?
4.0
91 reviews
|Dental|Albany, GA 31707

1505 W 3rd Ave suite a, Ste A, Albany, GA 31707

(229) 435-6161

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Daniel Joseph Carlon
4.8
(6) · Dental

405 Kingswood Dr

(229) 883-5500
Frank White Dr
4.7
(18) · Dental

706 N Slappey Blvd

(229) 446-1400

1 person is looking at this business

Lou Ann Best
4.7
(83) · Dental

500 N Jefferson St

(229) 432-0893

1 person is looking at this business

Edward J. Green Dmd
4.6
(38) · Dental

1505 W 3rd Ave

(229) 883-3071
Tifton Regional Dental Group
4.5
(236) · Dental

209 E 24th St

(229) 382-8711
Dent, Michael F, Dds - Michael F Dent Pc
4.3
(34) · Dental

372 E College Ave

(229) 567-3631

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeannette Pope-Ozimba, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Albany, GA. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
91 reviews
556
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 20 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 10 Reviews3.4Google
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neke J Quetta on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 14:21 PM
Seen in a timely manner. Very thorough about my children visit.
Kayla Dallafior on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 17:24 PM
Dr. Pope-Ozimba is great, but her receptionists need to work on their people skills! Went to take my daughter to get her cavities taken care of today, but instead got sent away because nobody told us we would have to pay anything today even though I called this morning to confirm her appointment and they had a chance to tell me then and they had me reschedule her appointment she was supposed to have a couple weeks ago to today so they had plenty of time to let me know! Not only was it a waste of time, but a waste of gas. If we had been told we would have to pay in order for her to be seen, we could have had the money.
Bri Chappell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 04:25 AM
Although my 4 year old was scared Dr. Pope was extremely professional, nice, and understanding. Glad I made the switch
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Leslie Burkett on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 14:32 PM
I was so taken back today when I was told I WASN’T allowed to go back with my SIX year old son!
As a parent, it is my right to stay with my children at all times! Obviously this dentist office doesn’t respect that!
I then proceeded to call other offices to see if this is a common thing and was told by each one that they all ALLOW parents to be with their children at all times! I would recommend checking out other pediatric dentist office in the area before you consider this one.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2018, 12:03 PM
I will not be recommending this dentist to any friends or family. Dissatisfied with service and staff.
Respond to negative reviews
D'Audra Cole Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 07:07 AM
Artanza Faldon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 15:46 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Doris Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:35 AM
Awesome no long wait and brought 4 new patients
Shameca Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:44 AM
She is very rude and some of her staff were rude as well. I always left feeling offended and that I wanted to change dentistry for my kids.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.