Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeanell Morton - Keller Williams Realty

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Real Estate|Raleigh, NC 27609

4700 Homewood Ct, Ste 200, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 882-5641

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Affiliates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111
Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop
5.0
(7) · Commercial Real Estate

600 Doctor Calvin Jones Hwy Ste 100

(919) 562-2200
Ward Frank Realtors
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811
Geocorp
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

901 Willow Dr Ste 2

(919) 932-3080
Ryan Cassidy - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(36) · Real Estate

318 Cloister Ct

(919) 696-4254

1 person is looking at this business

Homestead Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2578 NC Highway 242 N

(919) 207-4005

1 person is looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Jeanell Morton, Broker Keller Wiliams Realty in Raleigh, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerold F. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:40 AM
Very Responsive
While working together, I would often give Jeanell a call with some information and each time I called she was helpful and available for me.
JefferyMN on YellowBot

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:22 AM
Such a great help
We started selling our house back in April and Jeanell was amazing. She knew the whole entire area where we were looking to buy and it was such a huge help.
Edward H. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:23 AM
Highly Recommended
I would work with Jeanell in a heart beat. Their team was excellent and when the time comes to sell this house and find a new one, she can expect a call from me.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Chris F. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 06:02 AM
Great!
I was recommended to her from my local bank. I started working with her shortly after and I loved her hard work.
Michelle L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 10:04 AM
Jeanell Morton was great! She was very attentive and available each and every time that we needed her.
Wendy R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 09:14 AM
Jeanell at Keller Williams Realty was always ready to help us at any time we needed and any day of the week.
Theresa6 on YellowBot

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 03:13 AM
Excellent realtor
Jeanelle was beyond cooperative when making the sale of our home. overall she helped the process proceed very smoothly.
Terry L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 06:53 AM
When we flew in to finally meet her, we threw Jeanelle a huge curve ball. However, she handled it like a true pro, going straight to her computer and coming back just as prepared with the changes. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jason L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 01:39 AM
I would not hesitate to recommend Jeanell to sell your house. She treated my listing with diligence, professionalism, and care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.