Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JDKatz, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
38 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|South Kensington, MD 20814

Bethesda Metro Ctr, South Kensington, MD 20814

(301) 913-2948

https://www.jdkatz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

14300 Gallant Fox Ln #204

(301) 970-8080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

101 W Main St

(443) 491-8187

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Estate Planning Law

4201 Northview Dr #401

(301) 805-5892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

1615 L St NW #10

(202) 289-5900
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr #102

(410) 266-7660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Business Law

7315 Wisconsin Ave #800

(301) 656-2707
About

Boutique Planning Practice for Tax, Corporate and Estate Planning Clients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
38 reviews
528
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda B. review for JDKatz, P.C.
Brenda B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/13/2021, 09:35 AM
Very quick response for initial meetings being set as well as what seems like a very good process in place. Dottie was the first contact and walked me through the processes and set up meetings immediately, she was great! Jeff was really good with explaining the information and I am looking forward to the follow up meetings.
Anna C. review for JDKatz, P.C.
Anna C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/07/2021, 10:30 AM
Quick response :-) Both Dottie and Jeff K are very helpful and answered my questions. I highly recommend this office. Thanks to both of you !
Taryn S. review for JDKatz, P.C.
Taryn S. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/13/2021, 11:41 AM
Quick response to my first inquiry and follow-up meeting within 48 hours. Informative meeting and he took the time to explain in layman terms, so everything was clear to me. I highly recommend.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patrick N. review for JDKatz, P.C.
Patrick N. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/24/2020, 10:48 AM
Very Helpful in sorting through all of the issues related to the death of a family member. No pressure to engage any more than I wanted in the future. Great resource. A little heavy on the reminders for our meeting however. Received 8 email reminders over the course of three days plus one phone reminder and one text.
Natalie D. review for JDKatz, P.C.
Natalie D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 17:16 PM
I just had such a productive consultation with JD KATZ!! I came in with doubt and major concern regarding my tax situation. Although, he suggested to not pursue an offer in compromise due to the statue of limitations he still went through my options. He helped me get an undeststanding on how I should pursue it. He was very honest and upfront even when we determined it would be best to not move forward with legal assistance and his representation. He is very knowledgeable and will be my first choice if I need any legal representation. THANKS JD KATZ!!!
Charlie H. Coale review for JDKatz, P.C.
Charlie H. Coale on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 07:26 AM
This firm has stuck with me through some mighty difficult times, They know how to get the job done!!
Charlie H. Coale review for JDKatz, P.C.
Charlie H. Coale on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 02:41 AM
This firm has stuck with me through some mighty difficult times, They know how to get the job done!!
Carras Villa review for JDKatz, P.C.
Carras Villa on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 10:06 AM
Lisa Hughes review for JDKatz, P.C.
Lisa Hughes on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 08:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.