Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.D. Byrider Owensboro, KY

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
404 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

250 E 18th St, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-7669

https://www.byrider.com/get-a-good-used-car/buy_here_pay_here_owensboro

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(849) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1316) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(331) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

21 people are looking at this business

About

J.D. Byrider is the nation's leading buy here pay here used car dealer. J.D. Byrider offers better used cars, affordable payments and better car care. If you're looking for a car loan from a leading buy here pay here dealer, give us a try because we help people who may have bad credit or no credit every day. Visit a local J.D. Byrider dealership today, and let us show you the way to GO!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
404 reviews
5290
  
426
  
317
  
26
  
146
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 368 Reviews4.4Google
  • 35 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Parsley on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2020, 06:10 AM
Sold my Daughter a car in September of 2019. Has been in their shop 5 times for no heat since September of 2019. It is not fixed. They said because is is out of Warranty due to mileage they have to charge her now. Totally took advantage at a 19 year old female. Very poor service. Doesn’t include the repairs I have made myself because they couldn’t figure it out.
Sammi Jane Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2020, 03:07 AM
for one you shouldn't post a lie you say you will sale cars to someone with past repos and that's a lie cause we only have 1 repo that was from car mart and we got denied from getting a car so I will be telling alot of people not to go to you because all of the cars are rebuilt and they break down all of the time jd byrider is the worst place to go and so is carmart both places sale rebuilt cars you will have your car in the shop every 2 weeks if not every week
Business Response:

Sammi we take feedback like this very seriously. We would like to learn more about what happened and work to earn your trust back. Please reach out to us at (270) 684-7669 so we can understand what happened at our used car dealership.

Brittni Owen Sr. on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2020, 03:10 AM
I would not recommend at all! I had a pmt agreement that was “suppose to be noted in my file” and I had been paying a certain way for a whole year and then they hired this jerk Travis Ross Regional Manager Direct #: 317-833-9343 who doesn’t know how to talk to people like I was legit shocked the way he talked over me and I was so confused because I was unaware Byrider was moving in this rude disrespectful direction! The very next day after speaking to him I traded in my car at a more friendly dealership for a new 2020 ride! Everyone visit the Guys at Law Chevrolet Buick Automotive in Boonville Indiana!
Business Response:

Brittni we take feedback like this very seriously. We would like to learn more about what happened and work to earn your trust back. Please reach out to us at (270) 684-7669 so we can understand what happened at our used car dealership.

Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrea McCray on Facebook

8 months ago

07/07/2020, 06:54 AM
Steve in service is great. Amazing customer service.
Business Response:

Andrea thank you for sharing your positive experience with Steve! We want to sincerely thank you for your business and recommendation. ❤🙌 #MyByrider

Heidi Frazure Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

06/25/2020, 03:43 AM
Made my car shopping experience easy! Friendly and fast service was amazing. I appreciate how they worked within my budget. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Heidi, helping you find a new car that fits your needs and lifestyle is what we want to achieve. We want to see you drive away with a smile on your face. It was a pleasure to assist you during your visit, and we are looking forward to doing more business with you. Thank you for choosing us! 😊🚘

Mary Ann Pruitt on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 00:42 AM
They have helped me not only to get one car but I've gone back to them for the next vehicle at least twice. Kevin Goodall is excellent, he listens carefully and is so helpful and patiently walked me through step by step!!
Johnathon Colburn on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 02:41 AM
They’re all really nice and professional. They worked with me to get the right vehicle, and a payment I could afford. Definitely recommend! Adam Haire was a respectable guy.
Bryan K Thomasson on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 02:35 AM
The staff at Byrider are friendly and fast and can you in a car or truck in the same day.
Angela J Payne on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 09:52 AM
The fastest and friendliest place I've been to to buy a vehicle. No pressure and didn't try to push a certain vehicle on me. My sales person Kevin was fast and courteous. Everyone of the employees was nice . The manager is great also. Anyone who has bad credit or not much credit yet should go here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.