Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.D. Byrider

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
719 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40258

6600 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

(502) 574-9090

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-louisville-40219-kyc20

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(373) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(308) · Car Dealers

4170 Shelbyville Road

(502) 893-7770
4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

1207 State St

(812) 944-0088

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(76) · Used Car Dealers

11720 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 254-3397
4.4
(50) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068
About

J.D. Byrider is the nation's leading buy here pay here used car dealer. J.D. Byrider offers better used cars, affordable payments and better car care. If you're looking for a car loan from a leading buy here pay here dealer, give us a try because we help people who may have bad credit or no credit every day. Visit a local J.D. Byrider dealership today, and let us show you the way to GO!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
719 reviews
5577
  
434
  
319
  
218
  
171
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catrina B. review for J.D. Byrider
Catrina B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:37 AM
This is my first experience and it was positive. The process was not overwhelming and difficult. I was treated kindly and respectfully.
John S. review for J.D. Byrider
John S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:23 AM
Excellent customer service Stone was honest and straight forward on everything. He didn't pressure me to buy anything
Jessie B. review for J.D. Byrider
Jessie B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:40 AM
I just wanted to thank everybody at JD Byrider on Dixie Highway they helped me get my car the same day and got a very good deal and good warranty thank you guys
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
anonymous review for J.D. Byrider
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:29 AM
Scott Davis gave me my best car experience ever
anonymous review for J.D. Byrider
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 02:46 AM
JD Byrider was great at helping me get a car and getting me on the road to fixin my credit. They really worked with me.
anonymous review for J.D. Byrider
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 04:54 AM
Scott davis helped me out so much this is a great company that has great employees
anonymous review for J.D. Byrider
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/08/2015, 06:01 AM
Loved the service! Very nice people. Great customer service. Ruben Pulliam is a very honest person they keep it real with you and work very hard to get you where you need to be and in a car that you want and deserve. My name is LaToyia Ditto and I bet you will be happy when you drive off of this lot in your new car. You will receive a great car. No junk on this lot.
anonymous review for J.D. Byrider
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 06:45 AM
I just purchased a ban on 2/23/15. Out of all my years of dealing with car places J.D. Byrider was the best experience I have had when looking for a vehicle. Thank you Ruben Pulliam III for making it a very easy process.
anonymous review for J.D. Byrider
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 02:53 AM
Loretta was very helpful and very nice. A great experience and very satisfied with out new car! Thanks Loretta!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.