Logo White
Watch Demo

Jcs Builders Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Contractors|Niagara Falls, NY 14304

6944 Sy Rd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304

(716) 990-5586

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

JCS Builders Inc. has been working with Western New York families to improve their homes for the last 20 years. We have driven ourselves to a higher standard of quality construction. JCS Builders builds and remodels everything from the ground up.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Husband Lariviere on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:13 AM
I most definitely recommend JCS BUILDERS. They just finished my new beautiful deck working all day in the pouring rain and I ABSOLUTELY Love it. The end results are exactly as we discussed no complaints at all.
Jonathan was from first phone call professional, courteous, and punctual and we have already discussed plans for future projects I want him to do.
Thanks so much to Jonathan & crew for the wonderful job I am so Happy & will be enjoying many hours on my new deck.
Danny Merritt on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:01 AM
JCS did a great job on our front porch. There were dents on the plastic but they noticed them and sent them back. I know a few other people would've just used the bad material. Thank you to both men on their hard work.
Jenna Plotner on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 04:04 AM
Great guys who do great work!!! We had nothing where this deck currently is!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gina Knox on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:12 AM
JCS Builders Inc. did an amazing job on our vinyl gorilla deck last summer! We were so satisfied with their professionalism, quality of work and timeliness we rehired them to install our vinyl front railing on our porch! Overall, highly recommended- friendly, professional and very efficient!
Gina Beth on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:24 AM
JCS Builders Inc. did an amazing job on our vinyl gorilla deck last summer! We were so satisfied with their professionalism, quality of work and timeliness we rehired them to install our vinyl front railing on our porch! Overall, highly recommended- friendly, professional and very efficient!
on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 17:42 PM
Jonathan and Bob recently tore down an old porch and replaced it with a maintenance free vinyl one,and I am extremely pleased with the results. I was impressed from the beginning to the end of this project with the quality of the workmanship. Jonathan, the owner was hands on in every aspect of this job. I cannot say enough about how professional, and polite, and hardworking they were. The price was reasonable, and I couldn't be happier with the end result. And they do EVERYTHING! Any exterior or interior home project you might need, they can do! I would highly recommend. Thank you Jonathan!
Theresa Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:14 AM
I cannot say enough about JCS Builders!
Jonathan and Bob did an awesome job on building a front porch for me. The workmanship was exemplary. They were professional and polite and hard working. I would definitely recommend them and will have other work done by them. Thanks Guys!
Honey Newman on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 19:04 PM
Amazing work love the quality would totally recommend
Sherry Allen on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 02:20 AM
thank you JCS builders! After some damage was done to my front porch and shutters from a rolling tractor trailer tire, i calles JCS! always answered my calls, John the owner qas phenomenal to work with, and the work was done quick and beautifully!!!
thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.