Logo White
Watch Demo

Jcs Builders Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Contractors|Niagara Falls, NY 14304

6944 Sy Rd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304

(716) 990-5586

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

JCS Builders Inc. has been working with Western New York families to improve their homes for the last 20 years. We have driven ourselves to a higher standard of quality construction. JCS Builders builds and remodels everything from the ground up.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Knox on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:12 AM
JCS Builders Inc. did an amazing job on our vinyl gorilla deck last summer! We were so satisfied with their professionalism, quality of work and timeliness we rehired them to install our vinyl front railing on our porch! Overall, highly recommended- friendly, professional and very efficient!
on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 17:42 PM
Jonathan and Bob recently tore down an old porch and replaced it with a maintenance free vinyl one,and I am extremely pleased with the results. I was impressed from the beginning to the end of this project with the quality of the workmanship. Jonathan, the owner was hands on in every aspect of this job. I cannot say enough about how professional, and polite, and hardworking they were. The price was reasonable, and I couldn't be happier with the end result. And they do EVERYTHING! Any exterior or interior home project you might need, they can do! I would highly recommend. Thank you Jonathan!
Theresa Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:14 AM
I cannot say enough about JCS Builders!
Jonathan and Bob did an awesome job on building a front porch for me. The workmanship was exemplary. They were professional and polite and hard working. I would definitely recommend them and will have other work done by them. Thanks Guys!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Honey Newman on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 19:04 PM
Amazing work love the quality would totally recommend
Sherry Allen on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 02:20 AM
thank you JCS builders! After some damage was done to my front porch and shutters from a rolling tractor trailer tire, i calles JCS! always answered my calls, John the owner qas phenomenal to work with, and the work was done quick and beautifully!!!
thank you so much!
Jasmine Winchester on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 04:59 AM
My house had concrete steps from the previous owner...which had sagged A LOT over the years. I wanted the concrete ones removed and wood stairs put in. Every one i called said they didn't do wood stairs...until i called JCS. I was overjoyed to hear i could finally get these terrible stairs out & nice ones in. While they were here we got to talking about the wood stairs & upkeep on them & decided that no slip vinyl encasing the wood would be the better option since it's basically maintenance free. No staining each summer etc. Best part is that it wasn't that much more price wise so i'd have been crazy to pass up. They did an AMAZING job! Jon, as well as the gentleman he was working with both ...  more>>
Terry Fruscione on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 01:26 AM
I would like to thank these guys...... I had them put up 70 feet of fence.... it’s perfect they were very professional and cleaned up after the job was done.. .... the biggest thing is that they did it as promised and on time.... Thank you very much guys... I would highly recommend JCS Builders!!!!
Debi Power on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 08:39 AM
We hired for a privacy fence, they did a excellent job and also we had a plumbing issue and Johnathan helped us with that situation. Highly recommended
Michael Mietlicki on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:10 AM
Thank you JCS Builders Inc. - you guys did a great job installing the kitchen counter and sink. We will be callingv you back for more work that needs expert attention. If you need work done, these are your guys !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.