Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC Roofing & Remodeling

Claimed
4.4
172 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79905 United States

3512 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79905 United States

(915) 314-8760

http://www.jcroofingandremodeling.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1111 Barranca Dr # 600

(915) 307-2816
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1448 Cedar Oak Dr #6531

(915) 408-6613
5.0
(13) · Contractors

13206 Celtic

(915) 204-7455
5.0
(11) · Contractors

349 Fulbrook Ave

(915) 226-7077
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
About

Roofing Company, Roofing Contractor, Construction Company.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adrian P. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Adrian P. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

05/01/2015, 02:56 AM
They worked on some new rain gutters a couple of years ago. Their work is very good. I want to have them do some other work for me. I was very pleased with their work.
kateferrara review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
kateferrara on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/15/2015, 02:11 AM
JC Roofing did a beautiful job on some drywall damage on the inside of my house from water damage. And they repaired some exterior stucco on some columns outside. The work was done a long time ago, and still looks perfect. Definitely give them a call!
Kate F. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Kate F. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:30 AM
JC Roofing did a beautiful job on some drywall damage on the inside of my house from water damage. And they repaired some exterior stucco on some columns outside. The work was done a long time ago, and still looks perfect. Definitely give them a call!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Immyclaro review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Immyclaro on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/25/2015, 10:31 AM
Carlos fixed a leaky roof we had. He did good work, no more leak. He does great work, and I will call him first, any time I have a problem with my house.
Immanuel C. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Immanuel C. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

03/25/2015, 04:03 AM
Carlos fixed a leaky roof we had. He did good work, no more leak. He does great work, and I will call him first, any time I have a problem with my house.
Hkatie review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Hkatie on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 06:54 AM
Carlos and his team were very punctual, and they finished sealing my roof when they said they would. They do great work. And I have not had any problems with my roof since then.
DanielleLopez review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
DanielleLopez on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/18/2015, 12:44 PM
It has been a year since JC Roofing fixed my roof, and I have had no problems since. They did a great job!
isaacfranc0 review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
isaacfranc0 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 03:28 AM
JC Roofing has done many jobs for me at my house, including roof work, room and wall restructuring, painting, and much more. Carlos personally supervises his subs and workers, and makes sure everything is done right. He is a great contractor.
Dalia I. M. review for JC Roofing & Remodeling
Dalia I. M. on Showmelocal

8 years ago

12/11/2014, 01:56 AM
Hi my name is Dalia I. Morales and I hire this company for a roof repairs and the staff are very uncorteus and inefficient, the quality of the material is very bad quality, and they charge you costs that wasn't on the estimate, specially a person named CARLOS CARMONA treat you very bad. So don't hire this company for roofing, remodeling, flooring or other service they say they provide. DON'T WAIST YOUR TIME AND MONEY
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.