Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JB Anderson Inspections

Claimed
4.6
354 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Blaine, MN 55434

9025 Jefferson St NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 350-8509

http://jbandersoninspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3009 168th Ln NW

(763) 656-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Home Services

20536 Gateway Dr

(612) 245-9978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Home Inspectors

20055 Olinda Trail N

(612) 741-7420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Home Inspectors

3100 Shadyview Ln N

(763) 442-4039
5.0
(9) · Home Inspectors

4550 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd

(651) 365-8687

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(265) · Home Services

4513 14th Ave S

(612) 824-2236
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
354 reviews
5282
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark K. review for JB Anderson Inspections
Mark K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 09:14 AM
great service Great service answered all my questions. Checked everything, and made me feel like everything is taken care of and everything that should be fixed will.
Ben M review for JB Anderson Inspections
Ben M on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:50 AM
Jeremiah did a great, thorough inspection. He was very knowledgeable and also very friendly.
Syrena P review for JB Anderson Inspections
Syrena P on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 02:07 AM
Thanks very much for taking the time to explain what you were doing and taking the time to answer our questions. It was definately a pleasure working with you!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Matt Mammenga review for JB Anderson Inspections
Matt Mammenga on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 03:20 AM
Kathy Sund review for JB Anderson Inspections
Kathy Sund on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 03:12 AM
Jeffrey W Johnson review for JB Anderson Inspections
Jeffrey W Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 02:52 AM
Mhonpaj Lee review for JB Anderson Inspections
Mhonpaj Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 02:29 AM
Peter M. review for JB Anderson Inspections
Peter M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 07:13 AM
accomodated me Jeremiah went over everything with me and explained the problems. He also accomodated my tight schedule.
Judith Cooke review for JB Anderson Inspections
Judith Cooke on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 03:13 AM
Jeremiah at JB Anderson Inspections was very thorough and would explain any possible problems he came across. He was professional and I would definitely recommend him for anyone who needs an inspector
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.