Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JB Anderson Inspections

Claimed
4.6
355 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Blaine, MN 55434

9025 Jefferson St NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 350-8509

http://jbandersoninspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3009 168th Ln NW

(763) 656-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Home Services

20536 Gateway Dr

(612) 245-9978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Home Inspectors

20055 Olinda Trail N

(612) 741-7420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Home Inspectors

3100 Shadyview Ln N

(763) 442-4039
5.0
(9) · Home Inspectors

4550 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd

(651) 365-8687

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(265) · Home Services

4513 14th Ave S

(612) 824-2236
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
355 reviews
5283
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maddison Zikmund review for JB Anderson Inspections
Maddison Zikmund on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:23 AM
I have now used JB Anderson Inspections for two home home purchases. Each experience has been outstanding working with office staff and Jeremiah himself. I am also impressed by the thorough inspection and reports made available to me. Jeremiah takes the time to walk through each step of the process for your understanding. The value cannot be matched and I would recommend JB Anderson Inspections to any home buyer. Honest, hard-working, respectful, and professional.
Jane Carr review for JB Anderson Inspections
Jane Carr on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 02:05 AM
Kalia Yang review for JB Anderson Inspections
Kalia Yang on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jeremy Moede review for JB Anderson Inspections
Jeremy Moede on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Guy Woodroffe review for JB Anderson Inspections
Guy Woodroffe on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 01:29 AM
I really enjoyed working with Jeremiah. He was very thorough and took the time to ensure that if i had any questions he took the time to answer. I would recommend JB Anderson to anyone in need of a home inspection.
Taylor White review for JB Anderson Inspections
Taylor White on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:35 AM
I wasn't able to be present for the inspection so I really appreciated the video and detailed report.
Rachelle Swearingen review for JB Anderson Inspections
Rachelle Swearingen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 01:52 AM
Was a pleasure to have Jeremiah inspect my first home. Didn't have to be there the whole time during inspection and when I got there he was pretty much finished. He showed us pictures of things he found out of the norm so we could fully understand what he was talking about. He even mentioned the little things like one light bulb being burned out and some peeling paint on the backside of the garage. Very detailed, professional!!!
Hung Pham review for JB Anderson Inspections
Hung Pham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:13 AM
Sarah Timmerman Walentiny review for JB Anderson Inspections
Sarah Timmerman Walentiny on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 01:42 AM
Excellent inspection. Trustworthy, reasonably priced, and friendly. Would recommend to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.