Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JB Anderson Inspections

Claimed
4.6
356 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Blaine, MN 55434

9025 Jefferson St NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 350-8509

http://jbandersoninspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3009 168th Ln NW

(763) 656-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Home Services

20536 Gateway Dr

(612) 245-9978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Home Inspectors

20055 Olinda Trail N

(612) 741-7420

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Home Inspectors

3100 Shadyview Ln N

(763) 442-4039
5.0
(9) · Home Inspectors

4550 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd

(651) 365-8687

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(265) · Home Services

4513 14th Ave S

(612) 824-2236
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5284
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delonte J. LeFlore review for JB Anderson Inspections
Delonte J. LeFlore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 03:09 AM
Very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend other to use.
Nate Swenson review for JB Anderson Inspections
Nate Swenson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:50 AM
Kaylie Ambrose Stace review for JB Anderson Inspections
Kaylie Ambrose Stace on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:00 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Angel Lee review for JB Anderson Inspections
Angel Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 01:43 AM
The entire experience from start to finish was great. Walter from JB Anderson Inspections was efficient, thorough and informative giving me valuable information for my new home. So glad i was able to be along side with Walter and ask any questions I had. Without hesitation, i would definitely recommend JB Anderson Inspections.
Lisa Wright Ash review for JB Anderson Inspections
Lisa Wright Ash on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:50 AM
Brent J. Kastler review for JB Anderson Inspections
Brent J. Kastler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:49 AM
JB Anderson Inspections conducted a very thorough and comprehensive inspection of the property we were purchasing. Jeremiah was responsive and provided excellent communications throughout the process. He explained different issues that needed attention and also offered advice on future maintenance for items. I highly recommend Jeremiah and his team if you are seeking a home inspection.
Scott Knudson review for JB Anderson Inspections
Scott Knudson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:22 AM
Nathan Susdorf review for JB Anderson Inspections
Nathan Susdorf on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:41 AM
Jim Preston review for JB Anderson Inspections
Jim Preston on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:12 AM
I really enjoyed the inspection experience with Jeremiah. He addressed all of my concerns and explained the process and what he was doing throughout the process, and told me what I would need to do for each issue found. Very friendly and easy to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.