Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JB Anderson Inspections

Claimed
4.6
356 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Blaine, MN 55434

9025 Jefferson St NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 350-8509

http://jbandersoninspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3009 168th Ln NW

(763) 656-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Home Services

20536 Gateway Dr

(612) 245-9978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Home Inspectors

20055 Olinda Trail N

(612) 741-7420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Home Inspectors

3100 Shadyview Ln N

(763) 442-4039
5.0
(9) · Home Inspectors

4550 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd

(651) 365-8687

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(265) · Home Services

4513 14th Ave S

(612) 824-2236
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5284
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbi Jo review for JB Anderson Inspections
Bobbi Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:28 AM
I am very happy with my inspection from J.B. Anderson Inspections. From the initial call, through the inspection and call during the inspection, and reports, i feel secure a thorough job was done. Thank you Jeremiah for taking extra time explaining things to me. I am so pleased I'm considering using your company for warranty. Thank you so much!
Katie Holmes Quesada review for JB Anderson Inspections
Katie Holmes Quesada on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:24 AM
Highly recommend Jeremiah and his company! Reliable and professional!
Leigh Dehmer review for JB Anderson Inspections
Leigh Dehmer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:56 AM
Answered all questions i had. Was very thorough, took his time to look over everything. I would recommend to anybody looking for an inspection!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jessica Tomlinson review for JB Anderson Inspections
Jessica Tomlinson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:30 AM
Very helpful, he walked us through the whole house. Gave us inputs and suggestions on the house, things to fix, things to help improve efficiency in long term. Answered all our questions.
Juan Arellano review for JB Anderson Inspections
Juan Arellano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:29 AM
I hired this company to inspect the home I was buying. He said everything was good, witch is not the case. Major Plumbing’s, the main floor shower only runs hot water, dishwasher don’t work ext. we payed 500.00 dollars for nothing, thank you JP
Respond to negative reviews
Chance Magers review for JB Anderson Inspections
Chance Magers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:30 AM
Steve Krahn review for JB Anderson Inspections
Steve Krahn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:34 AM
The very worst inspection company we have ever had. Even the judge in conciliation court agreed. They did not note any issue at all on our chimney which was falling apart. After buying our home we collected a shoebox full of brick pieces that were lying around the base of the chimney and in the gutters. The chimney had to be replaced at the cost of $5K. They also missed torn shingles.
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Bateholts-Stulz review for JB Anderson Inspections
Lori Bateholts-Stulz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:27 AM
i cannot possibly express the amazing service i received. kind, thorough, and in tune to my concerns. the best!
Cody Lawinger review for JB Anderson Inspections
Cody Lawinger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:12 AM
Amazing job with both houses he has helped us with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.