Logo White
Watch Demo

Jayne Sanchez

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

2 St Ann Dr #5, Ste 5, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 727-2300

https://seedrjayne.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3727 MacArthur Blvd

(504) 367-8053
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4031 Pontchartrain Dr

(985) 641-7997
About

The staff at Jayne A Sanchez DDS Family Dentistry welcomes patients from Mandeville and surrounding areas to our caring and attentive dental office. We've proudly served area families since 2000 and have developed an excellent reputation of our high level of dental care services. Family Dentistry Gentle, family dental care, years of experience and a genuine concern for the comfort of our patients is what you'll get at our office. Dr. Sanchez and our staff are highly attentive to each of our patients. We strive to always provide a personal level of care while making them feel at ease during all dental procedures. Cosmetic Dentistry Dr. Sanchez also offers dental services to improve the beauty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
93 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth O'Keefe Manaseri on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 07:14 AM
Dr. Jayne is the most amazing dentist; caring, knowledgeable and professional. We would not go anywhere else!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/14/2019, 20:46 PM
Was told my insurance covered the procedure with the initial visit. Then after the procedure before leaving they asked for $200. About two weeks later they asked for another $200 claiming my insurance rejected my case as the procedure went from minor to major oral surgery. After several calls and e-mails to the doctors office seeking an explanation never could get to the reason why. Calls and e-mails took 2 to 3 weeks and the office manager could/would not explain as to why. Feel like a bait and switch
Respond to negative reviews
Nick Calvin on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 15:30 PM
friendly caring and professional 👍👍
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mr M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/13/2019, 04:18 AM
This Dentist is very inflexible in certain areas. BTW she told me at the end of my last visit that I needed a few fillings and that I had a cavity. WELL, I went to another dentist a few days later and he stated that I did not need any fillings and that I did not have a single cavity! Don't go here. I was never told why I needed two other fillings. Treatment plans are usually very close from one dentist to another, especially when referring to a cavity.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr. Sanchez has been our dentist for about fifteen years. She has always done an outstanding job. We have not always been without a glitch but she has ALWAYS stood behind her work, even when it was not her issue. The attitude of any business starts at the top. Her people are pleasant and very professional. It is extremely rare for me to give a five star rating. This is an exeption. Five stars. paulbranch
Pam Clayton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:34 AM
I'm new to the area and was looking for a dentist and was referred to Dr. Sanchez's Family Dentistry. The office staff was amazing and helped me out with my new insurance. The office was very clean. Dr. Jayne was excellent, answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable and right at home. I would recommend her highly!!!
Elizabeth O'Keefe Manaseri on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:25 AM
Lauren on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:43 AM
Dr. Sanchez has poor bedside manner. I would not recommend her. It is never acceptable for a doctor/dentist to chastise a patient, especially a child.
Respond to negative reviews
Nita B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/08/2015, 08:30 AM
I went to Dr. Sanchez because of the excruciating pain from my wisdom teeth. She and her kind staff members were able to get me an appointment to get them removed ASAP. I was back to eating my favorite foods in just a few days.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.