Logo White
Watch Demo

Jay Young MD

Own this business?
5.0
260 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33132

1444 Biscayne Blvd #214, Miami, FL 33132

(786) 456-8800

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Otolaryngology Department - Adrien Eshraghi MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1120 NW 14th St Floor 5

(305) 243-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Herbert I Moselle
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

201 NW 82nd Ave #404

(954) 472-1212

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
260 reviews
5254
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 254 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Di-ann E. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 07:32 AM
David O. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

05/14/2019, 06:15 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 months ago

05/11/2019, 07:39 AM
He’s awesome
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
John T. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

05/06/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr. Young is great. Very friendly and took the time to learn about me. Not rushed at all. Willing to answer questions and treated me as a unique patient not just about appointment. Wait time was longer than ideal. Needed more communication about the delay. But Dr. Young was impressive enough that I'll accept the process so I can keep seeing him.
Hatoun A. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 15:17 PM
Rebekkah T. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

04/05/2019, 13:27 PM
Was very kind. Good bedside manner. Explained approach and treatment options thoroughly. Took a lot of time to answer any questions had. Felt in good hands.
David V. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/01/2019, 12:47 PM
Guillermo M. on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/19/2019, 13:31 PM
Auri M. on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/12/2019, 02:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.