Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay W. Moreland, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
18 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Marana, FL 34654 United States

8520 Government Dr #2, # 2, Marana, FL 34654 United States

(727) 847-2083

https://www.jaymorelandlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(88) · Bankruptcy Law

10820 Sunset Office Dr

(314) 909-9909
5.0
(3) · Legal

1 Pennsylvania Plaza

(212) 792-0046
5.0
(1) · Legal

950 S Pine Island Rd

(954) 727-8271
5.0
(4) · Bankruptcy Law

424 2nd St Ste A

(530) 341-8033
5.0
(5) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1251 N Plum Grove Rd

(847) 637-0507
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
18 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol Bugala C. review for Jay W. Moreland, P.A.
Carol Bugala C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 04:56 AM
This attorney and his paralegal are the worst legal representation ever in new port richey, fl. the paralegal laura gilbert has no people skills and very nasty and rude to the clients.
Respond to negative reviews
Marlen M. review for Jay W. Moreland, P.A.
Marlen M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 19:21 PM
We had the pleasure of having Mr. Moreland as our Probate attorney six years ago. We originally retained Attorney Anderson, but he retired and our case was referred here. We had no issues and everything went smoothly.
Jay Moreland , P.A. review for Jay W. Moreland, P.A.
Jay Moreland , P.A. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 10:27 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Jay W. Moreland, P.A.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:07 AM
Services offered
karjon review for Jay W. Moreland, P.A.
karjon on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:15 AM
Bubba, you definitely have not dealt with attorneys in general. Most people love attorney Moreland and his rates are cheaper than most. You obviously had issues with your bankruptcy case which you most likely brought on yourself. Having worked for attorneys in different counties, go visit some in Tampa if you want true arrogance. Attorney Moreland seems to truly care about people and your lies about him seem as though you really don’t know him.
bubbalou.352 review for Jay W. Moreland, P.A.
bubbalou.352 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/01/2011, 06:12 AM
Mr. Moreland handled our bankruptcy, my wife and I found him to be arrogant, self centered all about the money (typical attorney he even laughed that his wife said he was arrogant). We spent more time talking to his secretary (who acted as though she was the lawyer not him). He actually brought my wife to tears at our 2nd meeting, If I had to recomend an attorney to a friend or family member I would tell them to avoid Mr. Moreland because in time of need when you need someone to look out for your best interest that you can trust, Mr. Moreland is in my opinion a Liar, Cheat, and Theif.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.