Logo White
Watch Demo

Jay Ryan Dds Pc

Own this business?
5.0
243 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46236

12110 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46236

(317) 826-1050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831
James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

2 people are looking at this business

About

We would like to invite you to come check out our new, modern and inviting office. We take pride in making sure our patients enjoy there appointments with us. We don't just want you satisfied we want to earn your loyalty! We look forward to serving you in the future!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
243 reviews
5242
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 231 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 04:58 AM
DR. JAY IS AWESOME!!
THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL!!
ALWAYS SO NICE AND CARING!!
Lee E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 19:51 PM
I went there with much trepidation (unlike most people who just LOVE going to the dentist - haha). I was made to feel very comfortable; everyone there (staff and Doctor alike) was very friendly and extremely professional. I haven't kept a dentist for very long at a time, but look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Jay!
Jerry C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:21 AM
they are always very friendly, professional, don't think I have had to wait 10 minutes total in the last couple of years for them to get me in, they seem to always be ready, the service is always very quick and painless as possible, great experience from the time you walk in the door until you leave, would recommend them to anyone,
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anne G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Jay and his staff do fantastic work. They are so friendly. My elementary aged children go here and they work so well with them. They are great listening to the patients desires and making plans to meet any major dental needs to best suit the patient. Highly recommend!
Ashley R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 07:34 AM
I always enjoy my time visiting Dr.Jay's dental office! Who can say they look forward to a dental appointment? LOL. The staff are always helpful and polite. More importantly my request are met and I'm happy with my results! Thank you Everyone!
Stephanie E. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:33 AM
I hadn’t been to the dentist in over a year, and was way overdue for a cleaning. I had also been having a toothache for the last few weeks so I was in search of a new dentist. A friend recommended Ryan Jay and had all good things to say (plus this place is close to home!) so the next day I made an appointment. I was nervous at first but as soon as I walked in I was greeted with a friendly smile and that made me feel comfortable right away. Everyone there had a smile on their face now that I think about it! All in all, this was a wonderful experience with a new dentist!
Sadie S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 03:15 AM
Dr Jay is the best and his team. So thankful for them. Came in the other day because I though I had a dry socket. No one else could get me in besides him. Working in the dental field myself just shows there are good dentist that care. I will recommend everyone to go there.
Herbert R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:30 AM
My first time in the office, having moved to area from another state. Cordial reception by front desk staff, and taken to treatment room on time! Hygienist was very nice, and very informative! Very thorough treatment and advice on continuing care. Altogether, a great experience!
Jasmine B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:11 AM
I have been going to Dr. Jay for years! The staff is always personable and truly interested in the changes in my life since my last visit! Dr. Jay is also just as amazing at his staff. :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.