Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Jolley MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
76 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

281 North Lyerly Street, #200, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 693-2175

https://www.spinebrainjoint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

Southeastern Spine in Chattanooga, Tennessee offers a full range of procedures designed to give you the most comprehensive medical care you need. If you have nagging neck or back symptoms that radiate down your arm or leg, the solution may be a non operative treatment or surgery. Dr. Jay Jolley at Southeastern Spine will give you honest, direct answers to all your concerns. Dr. Jolley specializesin neck and low backinjuries, disorders, or symptoms, sciaticaandpinched nerves, stressing non operative treatment options, however when surgery is needed, Dr. Jolley offers stateof the art options such as outpatient microdiscectomy and artificial disc replacement with a focus ongetting you back to w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
76 reviews
546
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 10:40 AM
DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR HES MESSED MY FATHER IN LAWS BACK UP AND AFTER ALL HES PUT THIS MAN THROUGH HE REFUSSES TO FINISH WHAT HE HAS MESSED UP HE IS LOW DOWN. DO NOT USE THIS MAN HE NEEDS HIS LICENCE TAKING AWAY!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:19 AM
Arrogant, does just like workers comp tells him to do.
Respond to negative reviews
scott sneed review for Jay Jolley MD
scott sneed on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 01:51 AM
I had my L-4 L-5 S-1 repaired/rebuilt. From where i started til now i can't THANK Dr.Jolley enough.My experience there was a lot of pain and rehab but i did it and did not give up. Again GREAT JOB!!!!! THANK YOU
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 08:57 AM
BEWARE this doctor! My sister had surgery with Dr. James Jolley on November 5, 2009 on her L5, S1. Dr. James Jolley placed a plate in her back, from the back. During the surgery he nicked her bowel a 1/2. After the surgery she was in very bad pain. Dr. James Jolley WOULD NOT RETURN HER CALLS. He made no attempt to care for her with any skill; she is still in pain and will never be the same healthy woman she was when she went under the knife with this monster. BEWARE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 09:53 AM
Did back surgery on me and totally 100% messed me up for life, so much pain
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Ralston review for Jay Jolley MD
Samantha Ralston on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 01:29 AM
Rebecca Payne is amazing,the staff in the collegedale office is great
Wanda Millsaps review for Jay Jolley MD
Wanda Millsaps on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 09:55 AM
Charlotte Beard Ridley review for Jay Jolley MD
Charlotte Beard Ridley on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 04:46 AM
I've had two cervical disc replacement surgeries. Both were done by Dr. Jolley. I recommend him to everyone that I hear even mention having neck or back issues. He makes you feel like you've known him forever. He explains things in a way anyone can understand and he makes sure you do understand everything.
Blake Tucker review for Jay Jolley MD
Blake Tucker on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.