Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
90 reviews
|Real Estate|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop
5.0
(7) · Commercial Real Estate

600 Doctor Calvin Jones Hwy Ste 100

(919) 562-2200

1 person is looking at this business

Tom Hales; Realtor
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

1 person is looking at this business

Phillip Johnson Group
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171
Realty World
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7500 Six Forks Rd # 101

(919) 786-3321
Greenville Pitt Association-Realtors
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1645 E Arlington Blvd # A

(252) 355-2197

About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lilian on Zillow

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 04:12 AM
He will.work with you throughout the whole process until the end of the transaction. He is always prompt and very helpful,and a person you can trust and rely on whenever you need assistance. Overall, Jay is a great guy as a person and as a professional real estate broker. He is an asset to Moorefield Realty.
incodp on Zillow

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:41 AM
Jay is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of buying or selling a home. Jay provided assistance in choice of contractors to help with repairs, understanding how to appropriately price the home, and aggressively marketed our home until it was sold.
hobbycornermc on Zillow

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 05:54 AM
In a recovering but still sluggish real estate market i made the right decision when I listed with Jay. He gave me a few inexpensive ideas to make my house more appealing and I accepted an offer in about 2 mons. Trustworthy and thorough. Thanks Jay and Moorefield Realty.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Mbbunn06 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 03:35 AM
Jay was great to work with from start to finish! When we first thought about moving, he showed us several homes in the area and was always willing to work around our complicated work schedules. Realizing we wanted to build a custom home instead, Jay helped us begin the process of working directly with a builder as well as help us prepare our home for the local market.
We had at least twenty showings as well as an open house. Within one month of listing, we had an offer very close to the list price. Jay explained everything from the first day on the market until the day we signed closing papers. I would recommend Jay to anyone! He was personable, attentive, knowledgeable, and easy to work wit
...  more>>
jackieward on Zillow

6 years ago

05/24/2014, 02:20 AM
Working with Jay on the sale of our family home was a genuine pleasure. His professionalism, expertise in the field, and eagerness to work hard at getting the house sold surpassed our hopes. We could not have been any more pleased with the wonderful job Jay did.
Tim Sloop on Zillow

6 years ago

03/31/2014, 05:43 AM
Jay was a huge help. We were new to the process and he was able to make seem easy. Shows great Christian character and trustworthiness. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
wbmercer on Zillow

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 02:10 AM
Jay Hooks is the most professional, responsive, and customer led real estate agent I have ever had the pleasure to work with to sell a home. My father was a successful real estate developer for over 45 years and I have known many successful real estate agents.
Jay is also a wonderful human being and family man. He is sincere, honest and has a genuine caring attitude. I highly recommend Jay Hooks!
ebcockrell on Zillow

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 01:04 AM
The experience of selling my home could not have been better. If you need to sell your home, it's simple, call Jay! He is very professional and efficient. He explains everything in detail and understandable terms. He answers all of your questions in a very timely manner. He walks you through the process each step of the way. He promotes your home and gives good advice. He is very knowledgeable of all the Real Estate rules, regulations, laws, and guidelines. He makes sure things happen at the right times, and watches not only the sellers side of things, but also the buyers side of things. He represents his clients well. He demonstrates great character and integrity. If I ever need to buy or s...  more>>
rmtopsergeant1 on Zillow

6 years ago

01/26/2014, 00:05 AM
Jay is a dedicated professional who strives to meet your needs whether buying or selling a home. He goes that extra mile to make sure you understand all the details of the home buying experience. He makes you feel like you have known him all your life. I would highly recommend Jay to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.