Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
90 reviews
|Real Estate|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop
5.0
(7) · Commercial Real Estate

600 Doctor Calvin Jones Hwy Ste 100

(919) 562-2200
Tom Hales; Realtor
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697
Phillip Johnson Group
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171
Realty World
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7500 Six Forks Rd # 101

(919) 786-3321
Greenville Pitt Association-Realtors
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1645 E Arlington Blvd # A

(252) 355-2197

About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
craigajohnson2010 on Zillow

a year ago

10/03/2018, 05:14 AM
What can I say about Jay? Jay is awesome ! I haven't been in the market for a new home in a very long time so I was a bit nervous about the whole process. There certainly wasn't any need to be with Jay in my corner. He stayed on top of everything. Helped me with any and all questions . Definitely made me feel at ease. Super super guy that I highly recommend to anybody trying to buy or sell. Thanks Jay for being you !
parco on Zillow

a year ago

08/31/2018, 03:04 AM
Jay does an excellent job. He is hard working and very knowledgeable about real estate. He is always available to address any questions or concerns. Jay follows up on issues that may arise and keeps his clients informed. I would highly recommend Jay Hooks!
a mccracken on Zillow

a year ago

08/08/2018, 03:12 AM
Jay was professional and helpful in the selling of our home. He responded quickly when we had questions. Mr Hooks was courteous and dedicated to his profession. Due to his hard work we closed on our house in a month. I would definitely recommend Jay Hooks and Moorefield Reality. Sincerely. Dr. Ronn McCracken
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
boykinfamilycoupons on Zillow

a year ago

08/06/2018, 05:48 AM
Our experience with Jay was more than we could have asked for. He was very open and honest with us in every step of the way when selling our home. There were a couple of hurdles that needed to be climbed and he was more than willing to take those on and do what he could to resolve the issues/situations and get us answers when needed. He was always willing to be available whenever we needed him. Would highly recommend Jay to any one and would ask him to seep our home again if we had to do it all over!
williehunter1944 on Zillow

a year ago

08/05/2018, 03:01 AM
Working with Jay has been a pleasure. He's kept me informed and in the loop the whole process. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in or around Rocky Mount.
artisantattoo11 on Zillow

a year ago

08/02/2018, 07:13 AM
I couldn't have asked for anyone better than Jay. This was the first house that I have sold. Jay helped me through the whole process, answered any and all questions. I feel he even went above what he had to do to finalize the sell.
williamsaunders1126 on Zillow

a year ago

07/15/2018, 05:53 AM
Jay was very forthright in all aspects of what we needed to do in order to get our house most presentable and market ready for sale. He also was very knowledgeable about the complete sales routine, competitive market prices and what our asking price should be. Jay was johnny on the spot with regards as to what we may or may not be asked of us concerning the upkeep and maintenance of the house.
In other words, he was on top of the whole sales and closing process.
ken guill on Zillow

a year ago

07/13/2018, 02:06 AM
Jay recently helped my wife and I sell the very same home he helped us buy just 6 years ago. From the moment we started the process, his knowledge, experience, integrity, and professionalism immediately begin to shine. He makes you feel like you're his only client. He communicated with us constantly and was easy to reach when we had questions. Buying and selling your home can be such an intimidating process, but Jay really made us feel at ease throughout the process. Hes a great guy and I would recommend him to anyone.
art4u123 on Zillow

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:39 AM
Jay was just great to work with. He was always patient and will to work with us anyway he could. I have already recommended him to friends in need of an honest, hard working real estate agent. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.