Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Hooks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

http://www.nashrockymounthomes.info/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Real Estate

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 845-9909
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3208 Charles Blvd

(252) 355-1225
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171

1 person is looking at this business

About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 105 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daddyseed1 on Zillow

8 months ago

06/15/2020, 16:39 PM
Chris was a great realtor, very upbeat, great to work with. We sold our house in Belmont Lakes quickly thanks to Chris doing at least 3 open houses in 6 weeks. My wife and I were moving out of the area and Chris was very proactive throughout the process from the first day of listing to pushing the the buyer agent to getting involved with the buyers mortgage lender. Chris even went to our home to get my wife's spare set of keys when she locked her keys in her car which was across town . a great realtor but a better person. The best Rocky Mount has to offer, worth the call, meet him and you'll know why.
ValStrong3 on Zillow

8 months ago

06/12/2020, 21:08 PM
I have had the best experience a client could have with their realtor....Kenny Bullard goes above and beyond for his clients. There were so many twist and turns and Kenny gracefully and professionally got it done. I had to totally rely on Kenny's expertise because I moved out of state and he was left to sell my property. He definitely did not disappoint me. He was always on top of whatever needed to happen. Kenny made my "Sellers" experience a very easy and joyful transition. So if you're looking for a GREAT Realtor who will truly work for your best interest....Call KENNY BULLARD! He is indeed one of the BEST!
sandollar222000 on Zillow

9 months ago

06/09/2020, 04:24 AM
Jay helped me sell a house that was an hour away from my home. He made it a point to be available to check on things at the house when I was unable to get there. He took the responsibility to make sure things were right prior to the sell.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
crcalla67 on Zillow

9 months ago

06/08/2020, 12:17 PM
My mom initially contracted with Jay. She passed away shortly after that. Jay was compassionate and extremely supportive as we navigated the next steps to sell her house.
jeanjoynerjaj on Zillow

10 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:40 AM
I believe Jay Hooks is the perfect person to handle any real estate transaction, buying or selling. He is very knowledgeable and thorough and he pays attention to details. He listens to your needs and takes the time to explain every aspect of the deal and makes you feel as tho you are his only client even if he is juggling many things at once. Above all else, he is kind and has integrity! He gives you his word and he sticks to it! I enjoyed working with him to sell my house in Rocky Mount and am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend him for all of your real estate needs.
sbrn3 on Zillow

a year ago

04/09/2020, 04:51 AM
My family has done business with Moorefield Realty several times and have nothing but good things to say about the realtors and staff. They are very prompt to return a call or text. They answered each and every question and provided explanations of the processes involved in selling a house in detail. Went above and beyond to attract potential buyers and showings of our house. Wouldn’t think about going to another realty if the need should arise again.
HbcCampbell on Zillow

a year ago

02/25/2020, 01:36 AM
Jay navigated us through a home sales process that had several challenges for us. His is extremely professional and knowledgeable of the market. He got us access to fantastic contractors for inevitable repairs that must be made along the way. We would highly recommend Jay. He knows his business and now consider him a great friend.
zuser20180222111239687 on Zillow

a year ago

11/04/2019, 06:21 AM
Jay made the home buying process so simple and was always willing to go out of his way to help us. He was always on top of things and communicated clearly.
kellimatkinson on Zillow

a year ago

11/04/2019, 00:01 AM
Jay was a pleasure & joy to work with as my mom and I went through the process to sell her house. I live out of state and moved my mom to my area before we put the house on the market and Jay ensured that things were taken care of without either of us in the area. He always kept in regular contact, providing regular updates on what was happening at each step of the process. Jay is a consummate professional who is very knowledgeable about his field and just one of those people that brightens your day. He was the agent who sold my mom the house years ago when she first moved back and we were both happy he was able to help her when it came time to sell. I would highly recommend Jay and would advise anyone looking for an agent in the area to work with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.