Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
90 reviews
|Real Estate|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Tom Hales; Realtor
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

2 people are looking at this business

Realty World
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7500 Six Forks Rd # 101

(919) 786-3321

1 person is looking at this business

Chambliss Rabil Commercial Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

301 S Church St # 10

(252) 442-2675

3 people are looking at this business

Phillip Johnson Group
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171

1 person is looking at this business

Greenville Pitt Association-Realtors
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1645 E Arlington Blvd # A

(252) 355-2197

3 people are looking at this business

About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zuser20180222111239687 on Zillow

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 06:21 AM
Jay made the home buying process so simple and was always willing to go out of his way to help us. He was always on top of things and communicated clearly.
kellimatkinson on Zillow

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:01 AM
Jay was a pleasure & joy to work with as my mom and I went through the process to sell her house. I live out of state and moved my mom to my area before we put the house on the market and Jay ensured that things were taken care of without either of us in the area. He always kept in regular contact, providing regular updates on what was happening at each step of the process. Jay is a consummate professional who is very knowledgeable about his field and just one of those people that brightens your day. He was the agent who sold my mom the house years ago when she first moved back and we were both happy he was able to help her when it came time to sell. I would highly recommend Jay and would ad...  more>>
scoop421 on Zillow

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:07 AM
Jay is very personable and the eye candy isn't too bad either. He is always willing to help, if he doesn't know an answer he will find out and get back to you! He made a stressful time bearable.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
sue scruggs58 on Zillow

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:31 AM
We enjoyed working with Jay very much . He was very professional, dependable , and honest. We appreciate his ability to effectively communicate details of the selling process , as well as, answer all our questions. He always followed up and communicated with us by phone , email or texting in a timely manner. We were extremely pleased with our home selling so quickly and we thank Jay! We could not have asked for a better realtor!
ginny36 haden on Zillow

9 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:48 AM
Jay Hooks worked very hard to make our sale easy and worked harder to assist us in the purchase of our new home, which is perfect for us. Jay stood with us in several discussions about repairs to new home. These might not have been completed without Jay's help. Still have some repairs to complete after sale.
We would recommend Jay Hooks to anyone who is selling their home or purchasing a new home in the Rocky Mount area. We gained a new friendship with Jay and hope to continue visiting.
ataylor06 on Zillow

10 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:28 AM
From start to finish, Jay was absolutely amazing! We could not have asked for a better realtor to go through this process with us. He knew that we would be living out of the area while looking for a home to purchase and he did all that he could to accommodate our distance. We always felt like a priority!
mcintyrefamily3 on Zillow

a year ago

02/08/2019, 05:39 AM
Jay was wonderful to work with. Very responsive and communicated well and frequently. He is extremely knowledgeable and was very dependable. He was honest and up front throughout the entire process and often anticipated the questions we might have before we could formulate them. We highly recommend him to anyone needing help buying or selling real estate.
user36106861 on Zillow

a year ago

10/30/2018, 06:34 AM
Jay is very knowledgeable in the Nash County, NC market. He is very professional and provided excellent recommendations on how to get the home sold. He was very good at marketing the home. The home sold in approximately 90 days. Thank you Jay!
ronnmcc on Zillow

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:13 AM
Jay Hooks is a competent and hard working realtor who holds your best interest at heart. Mr. Hooks is an effective communicator and was most helpful in walking us through the steps in selling our home. Within 2 weeks we had an offer and was completely pleased with the outcome. If you want a professional of the highest degree in the Rock Mount area I would recommend Mr. Jay Hooks
Sincerely,
Dr. and Mrs. Ronn W. McCracken
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.