Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Hooks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

http://www.nashrockymounthomes.info/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Real Estate

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 845-9909
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3208 Charles Blvd

(252) 355-1225
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

301 S Church St # 10

(252) 442-2675

6 people are looking at this business

About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 105 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bbcjenkins3 on Zillow

8 days ago

02/19/2021, 01:49 AM
We would highly recommend Jay if you are looking to buy or sell. He goes above and beyond to help. He is always available to answer questions and to offer assistance. He has sold two houses for us and helped us find the perfect home for our family, as well as helped our parents with their home needs. Give him a call!
rwe0659 on Zillow

15 days ago

02/11/2021, 09:10 AM
My wife and I were absolutely impressed with Jay Hooks as our real estate agent!! Jay is timely, very honest and knowledgeable in his field. Jay had competing bids lined up on our home within 16 hours of the sign being placed in the yard! He communicated with us daily throughput the process and helped with lining up contractors for the minor improvements that were noted in the inspection!! We highly recommend giving him the opportunity to sell your home if your are considering it!!!
lcinnc98 on Zillow

19 days ago

02/08/2021, 00:43 AM
Jay was fantastic! Having never sold a home before we had no idea what the process was or what to expect. Jay walked us through every step of the way. If we had questions, he answered them. No matter what he was always there for us. Can't imagine going through this process with anyone else. We greatly appreciate everything he did for us.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
willviverette on Zillow

a month ago

01/29/2021, 01:53 AM
Wonderful experience. Most knowledgeable agent in the market. Listed and sold my property in two days. Always keep me informed and results of all showings.
williams59john on Zillow

2 months ago

12/15/2020, 00:42 AM
Jay listed and sold two properties for us a residence and a business property. The home was sold in nine days and the commercial property in three days. He was very professional and kept in constant contact with relevant updates. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell property.
carolparker115 on Zillow

4 months ago

10/28/2020, 02:27 AM
Jay was on top of our complicated sale of acreage with buildings and a mobile home in Rocky Mount. He has a great network of people to help with any issues. Hire him and you’ll have great service!
jamescraig1b1 on Zillow

4 months ago

10/28/2020, 01:41 AM
Couldn't have had a better experience. From advise, to listing photos, to timely communication, Jay was over the top with everything. I would highly recommend Jay listing or as a buyers agent!
gassaway on Zillow

5 months ago

10/08/2020, 08:50 AM
Great Job!!!! House under contract in one week!!! Would use again. Very responsive. Had good suggastions about staging the house. Closing went very smoothly with no problems.
walston933 on Zillow

5 months ago

10/02/2020, 01:39 AM
Jay is absolutely fantastic to work with. Consulted with us on what we needed to do to sell our mother's house. Guided us through any obstacles or issues that were questioned and a true team player. When home inspection requirements to be completed, divided and conquered even taking on items himself. Gave us price points for home and adjacent lot and we completed remodeling per his suggestion. House became under contract within 24 to 48 hours. He was with us daily, kept us informed, through the total meeting to delivering the check. We could not have had a better experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.